Search the DCCC Faculty/Staff Directory:

Davidson Campus

336.249.8186
Campus Resource Officers, Brooks Student Center
140 ext 6729
CRO Joey Cook 336.479.0181
CRO Tommy Martin 336.240.4442

Security, Brooks Student Center 210 ext 6274
Cell Phone 336.240.4215

Davie Campus

336.751.2885
Security, Davie Classroom Building 102, ext 4861
Cell Phone 336.479.0204



Print Full Directory

Last Name First Title Phone Ext Building Roomsort descending Email
Brown Shareka Counselor, Student Support Services (TRIO) 6128 Love Bldg LRC 206 shareka_brown@davidsonccc.edu
Ellison Brenda Administrative Support, Enrollment & Career Development 6260 Love Bldg LRC 206 brenda_ellison@davidsonccc.edu
Mayer Charles Director, Career Services 6312 Love Bldg LRC 206 charles_mayer@davidsonccc.edu
Jones Ron Career Counselor 6206 Love Bldg LRC 206 ron_jones@davidsonccc.edu
Gilliard Kelly Career Counselor 6311 Love Bldg LRC 206 kelly_gilliard@davidsonccc.edu
Toshumba Roberta Counselor, Student Support Services (TRIO) 6250 Love Bldg LRC 206 roberta_toshumba@davidsonccc.edu
Leonard Jeff Institutional Researcher, Student Success Initiatives 6438 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 206 jeff_leonard@davidsonccc.edu
Delk-Patrick Datra Assistant Professor, Nursing 6307 Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 207 datra_delk-patrick@davidsonccc.edu
Guntner Elaine Institutional Researcher, Student Success Initiatives 6222 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 207 elaine_guntner@davidsonccc.edu
Edwards Linda Library Computer Lab Technician 4727 Love Bldg LRC 207 linda_edwards@davidsonccc.edu
Johns Christine Faculty, Nursing 6298 Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 208 christine_johns@davidsonccc.edu
Everhart Dennis Faculty, Logistics Management 6854 Finch Bldg 208 dennis_everhart@davidsonccc.edu
Banks Sherrill Library Technical Services Technician 4727 Love Bldg LRC 208 sherrill_banks@davidsonccc.edu
Coleman Melissa Academic Advisor 6745 Mendenhall Bldg 209 melissa_coleman@davidsonccc.edu
Lilly Danelle Faculty, Nursing 6325 Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 209 danelle_lilly@davidsonccc.edu
Campbell Devay PT Student Job Developer 6139 Love Bldg LRC 210 devay_campbell@davidsonccc.edu
Hill Landon Academic Advisor 6164 Mendenhall Bldg 210 landon_hill@davidsonccc.edu
Komasara Cheryl Faculty, Human Resources Management & Business Administratio 6749 Finch Bldg 210 cheryl_komasara@davidsonccc.edu
Robbins Sandra Faculty, Nursing 6353 Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 210 sandra_robbins@davidsonccc.edu
Correll Jennifer Faculty, Nursing 6704 Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 210 jennifer_correll@davidsonccc.edu
Jones Keisha Dean, Student Engagement & Completion 6359 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 211 keisha_jones@davidsonccc.edu
Willson Kendra Academic Advisor 6420 Mendenhall Bldg 211 kendra_willson@davidsonccc.edu
Wylie Clair Faculty, Medical Laboratory Technology 6276 Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 211 clair_wylie@davidsonccc.edu
Pubantz Jeffrey Faculty, Digital Media 6284 Finch Bldg 211 jeffrey_pubantz@davidsonccc.edu
Watson Heather Faculty, Health Information Technology 6310 Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 212 heather_watson@davidsonccc.edu

Pages