Search the DCCC Faculty/Staff Directory:

Davidson Campus

336.249.8186
Campus Resource Officers, Brooks Student Center
140 ext 6729
CRO Joey Cook 336.479.0181
CRO Tommy Martin 336.240.4442

Security, Brooks Student Center 210 ext 6274
Cell Phone 336.240.4215

Davie Campus

336.751.2885
Justin Love 336.399.2798
Security, Davie Classroom Building 102, ext 4861
Cell Phone 336.479.0204



Print Full Directory

Last Name First Title Phone Ext Building Roomsort descending Email
Phillips Ronnie Program Director, Basic Law Enforcement 6330 Public Safety Services Bldg 124 ronnie_phillips@davidsonccc.edu
Beittel Rebecca P/T Faculty/Associate in Arts 6122 Gee Bldg 124 rebecca_beittel@davidsonccc.edu
Benfield Megan Coord Stu Rec & Asst Registrar 6761 Mendenhall Bldg 124 megan_benfield@davidsonccc.edu
Hundley Victoria Administrative Support Staff, Registration & Student Records 6781 Mendenhall Bldg 124 victoria_hundley@davidsonccc.edu
Schwendiman Rick Information Technology Specialist, Networking/Telecommunicat 4512 Conference Center 125 rick_schwendiman@davidsonccc.edu
Davis Carolyn Program Director, Corporate Training & Workforce Developmen 6331 Reich Bldg 125 carolyn_davis@davidsonccc.edu
Lowe Teresa P/T Prof. Staff, Assist 1 4571 Reich Bldg 125 teresa_lowe@davidsonccc.edu
Storey Jill Program Director, College & Career Readiness 4547 Reich Bldg 126 jill_storey@davidsonccc.edu
Patterson Willie Custodial Services Staff 6309 Mendenhall Bldg 127 willie_patterson@davidsonccc.edu
Grotberg Peggy Faculty, Computer Information Technology 6238 Finch Bldg 127 peggy_grotberg@davidsonccc.edu
Beck John Custodial Services Staff 6309 Mendenhall Bldg 127 john_beck@davidsonccc.edu
Everhart Debra Custodial Services Staff 6309 Mendenhall Bldg 127 debra_everhart@davidsonccc.edu
Medley Ernest Custodial Services Staff 6309 Mendenhall Bldg 127 ernest_medley@davidsonccc.edu
Weaver William Custodial Services Staff 6309 Mendenhall Bldg 127 william_weaver@davidsonccc.edu
Medley Michael Custodial Services Staff 6309 Mendenhall Bldg 127 michael_medley@davidsonccc.edu
Tussey Glenna Custodial Services Supervisor 6309 Mendenhall Bldg 127 glenna_tussey@davidsonccc.edu
Robinson Keith Custodial Services Staff 6309 Mendenhall Bldg 127 keith_robinson@davidsonccc.edu
Burcham Eddie Custodial Services Staff 6309 Mendenhall Bldg 127 eddie_burcham@davidsonccc.edu
Gantt Vickie Administrative Support Staff, College & Career Readiness 4572 Reich Bldg 127 vickie_gantt@davidsonccc.edu
Grant Amelia Continuing Education Support Specialist 4571 Reich Bldg 128 amelia_grant@davidsonccc.edu
Richardson Elaine Faculty, Cosmetology 6321 Brinkley Bldg 129 elaine_richardson@davidsonccc.edu
Hutchens Misty Instructional Assistant, Cosmetology 6776 Brinkley Bldg 130 misty_hutchens@davidsonccc.edu
Loflin Jerry Associate Professor, Physical Education 6228 Finch Bldg 130 jerry_loflin@davidsonccc.edu
Greene Janet Faculty, Cosmetology 6779 Brinkley Bldg 131 janet_greene@davidsonccc.edu
Boley Tiffany Student Life Support Specialist 6377 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 142 tiffany_boley@davidsonccc.edu

Pages