Search the DCCC Faculty/Staff Directory:

Davidson Campus

336.249.8186
Campus Resource Officers, Brooks Student Center
140 ext 6729
CRO Joey Cook 336.479.0181
CRO Tommy Martin 336.240.4442

Security, Brooks Student Center 210 ext 6274
Cell Phone 336.240.4215

Davie Campus

336.751.2885
Justin Love 336.399.2798
Security, Davie Classroom Building 102, ext 4861
Cell Phone 336.479.0204



Print Full Directory

Last Name First Title Phone Ext Building Roomsort descending Email
Cresong Tina Information Technologist, Application Support 4750 Conference Center 120 tina_cresong@davidsonccc.edu
Trotter Sherri P/T Faculty, Development Math & English 6725 Reich Bldg 120 sherri_trotter@davidsonccc.edu
Winters Rhonda P/T Prof Staff, Occ. Ext. S/S 6740 Reich Bldg 121 rhonda_winters@davidsonccc.edu
Rominger Amber Faculty, Medical Assisting 6289 Smith Health Sciences Center 121 amber_rominger@davidsonccc.edu
Ferguson Jeremy Information Technology Specialist, PC Technician 4563 Conference Center 121 jeremy_ferguson@davidsonccc.edu
Blevins Lori Director, Financial Aid 6240 Mendenhall Bldg 121 lori_blevins@davidsonccc.edu
Allen John Faculty, Criminal Justice 6709 Public Safety Services Bldg 122 john_allen@davidsonccc.edu
Jones Jennifer Faculty/Program Director, Medical Laboratory Technology 6853 Smith Health Sciences Center 122 jennifer_jones@davidsonccc.edu
Torney Caitlin P/T Faculty/Criminal Justice/Curriculum/PSS Public Safety Services Bldg 122 caitlin_torney@davidsonccc.edu
Adams William P/T Prof. Staff/Industry & Com Svc -CE, WD & E Reich Bldg 123 william_adams@davidsonccc.edu
Maines Tim Coordinator, Information Technology Services & Support 4562 Conference Center 123 tim_maines@davidsonccc.edu
McCullough Bryan Associate Dean, Student Records and Registrar 6345 Mendenhall Bldg 123 bryan_mccullough@davidsonccc.edu
Stowe Hank P/T Faculty/Emergency Medical Service 4788 Smith Health Sciences Center 123 hank_stowe@davidsonccc.edu
Daley Becky Associate Dean, School of Workforce, Cont. Ed. & Academic Su 4513 Public Safety Services Bldg 123 becky_daley@davidsonccc.edu
Lohr Susan Administrative Support, Continuing Education Records Compli 4555 Mendenhall Bldg 124 susan_lohr@davidsonccc.edu
Phillips Ronnie Program Director, Basic Law Enforcement 6330 Public Safety Services Bldg 124 ronnie_phillips@davidsonccc.edu
Hundley Victoria Administrative Support Staff, Registration & Student Records 6781 Mendenhall Bldg 124 victoria_hundley@davidsonccc.edu
Beck Donald Director, Information Technology Services 4503 Conference Center 124 donald_beck@davidsonccc.edu
Beittel Rebecca P/T Faculty/Associate in Arts 6122 Gee Bldg 124 rebecca_beittel@davidsonccc.edu
Benfield Megan Coord Stu Rec & Asst Registrar 6761 Mendenhall Bldg 124 megan_benfield@davidsonccc.edu
Schwendiman Rick Information Technology Specialist, Networking/Telecommunicat 4512 Conference Center 125 rick_schwendiman@davidsonccc.edu
Davis Carolyn Director, Customized Training & Workforce Dev& Continuing Ed 6331 Reich Bldg 125 carolyn_davis@davidsonccc.edu
Benson Kim Director, Nursing Programs 6379 Smith Health Sciences Center 125 kim_benson@davidsonccc.edu
Myers Holly Associate Dean, Health, Wellness & Public Safety 4832 Smith Health Sciences Center 126 holly_myers@davidsonccc.edu
Storey Jill Program Director, College & Career Readiness 4547 Reich Bldg 126 jill_storey@davidsonccc.edu

Pages