Search the DCCC Faculty/Staff Directory:

Davidson Campus

336.249.8186
Campus Resource Officers, Brooks Student Center
140 ext 6729
CRO Joey Cook 336.479.0181
CRO Tommy Martin 336.240.4442

Security, Brooks Student Center 210 ext 6274
Cell Phone 336.240.4215

Davie Campus

336.751.2885
Security, Davie Classroom Building 102, ext 4861
Cell Phone 336.479.0204



Print Full Directory

Last Name First Title Phone Ext Building Roomsort descending Email
Wilson Courtney P/T Faculty/WACE 55/Cont. Ed. 4537 Reich Bldg 102B courtney_wilson@davidsonccc.edu
Robinson Lucy Manager, Food Service Operations 6221 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 103 lucy_robinson@davidsonccc.edu
Klinger Amanda Faculty, Mathematics - Davie 6324 Health Technology Bldg 103 amanda_klinger@davidsonccc.edu
Roberts James Faculty, Truck Driver Training Health Technology Bldg 104 james_roberts@davidsonccc.edu
Griffey Bobby Supervisor, Physical Plant Services - Davie 4856 Davie Community Bldg 104 bobby_griffey@davidsonccc.edu
Ogle James Faculty, Truck Driver Training Health Technology Bldg 104 james_ogle@davidsonccc.edu
Johnson Melissa Faculty, English - Davie 6290 Health Technology Bldg 104 melissa_johnson@davidsonccc.edu
Hightower Allen Admissions Counselor & College Recruiter 6426 Mendenhall Bldg 104 allen_hightower@davidsonccc.edu
Worley Sarah CDC, NC Pre-K Lead 6727 Ernest Kirk Building - CDC 104 sarah_worley@davidsonccc.edu
Phelps Lucy Faculty, Biology 6378 Health Technology Bldg 105 lucy_phelps@davidsonccc.edu
O'Donnell Ashley Academic & Student Life Advisor - Davie Campus 6162 Davie Administration Bldg 105 ashley_o'donnell@davidsonccc.edu
Franklin Michael Custodial Services Staff, Davie 6366 Davie Community Bldg 105 michael_franklin@davidsonccc.edu
Hogan Hannah Child Development Center, Staff II Ernest Kirk Building - CDC 105 hannah_hogan@davidsonccc.edu
Dillon Julie Faculty, Psychology-Davie 6123 Health Technology Bldg 106 julie_dillon@davidsonccc.edu
Ferguson Jeff Faculty, Truck Driver Training 6288 Health Technology Bldg 106 jeff_ferguson@davidsonccc.edu
Porter Sandra Interim Director, Student Services - Davie Campus 4853 Davie Administration Bldg 106 sandra_porter@davidsonccc.edu
Trahan Debra P/T Staff/Child Care Center 6730 Ernest Kirk Building - CDC 107 debra_trahan@davidsonccc.edu
Kines Teresa Dean, Davie Campus 4840 Davie Administration Bldg 107 teresa_kines@davidsonccc.edu
Lee Katina Financial Aid Counselor 6762 Mendenhall Bldg 108 katina_lee@davidsonccc.edu
Overton Scott Faculty, Automotive Systems Technology 6112 Transportation Technology Bldg 108 scott_overton@davidsonccc.edu
Dollars Larry Faculty, Automotive Systems Technology 6110 Transportation Technology Bldg 108 larry_dollars@davidsonccc.edu
Rumley Scott Faculty, Automotive Systems Technology 6293 Transportation Technology Bldg 108 scott_rumley@davidsonccc.edu
Walser Deborah Library & Instructional Svcs. Asst., Davie 4523 Davie Community Bldg 108 deborah_walser@davidsonccc.edu
Skeen Jonathan Faculty, Heavy Equipment & Transport Technology 6160 Transportation Technology Bldg 108 jonathan_skeen@davidsonccc.edu
Lockwood Sandy Instructional Support Staff, Health & Public Safety 4785 Public Safety Services Bldg 109 sandy_lockwood@davidsonccc.edu

Pages