Search the DCCC Faculty/Staff Directory:

Davidson Campus

336.249.8186
Campus Resource Officers, Brooks Student Center
140 ext 6729
CRO Joey Cook 336.479.0181
CRO Tommy Martin 336.240.4442

Security, Brooks Student Center 210 ext 6274
Cell Phone 336.240.4215

Davie Campus

336.751.2885
Justin Love 336.399.2798
Security, Davie Classroom Building 102, ext 4861
Cell Phone 336.479.0204



Print Full Directory

Last Name First Title Phone Ext Building Roomsort descending Email
Elliott Tavoccous P/T Support/Athletics/Volleyball tavoccous_elliott@davidsonccc.edu
Orsillo Cynthia P/T, Faculty, Lead Plus/Abe cynthia_orsillo@davidsonccc.edu
Jafroodi Dana P/T Faculty/College Transfer-Associate Science dana_jafroodi@davidsonccc.edu
Main Judith P/T Support Staff/Wace/Cont. Ed. 6759 Conference Center judith_main@davidsonccc.edu
Hall Dylan P/T Support/Bball/Athletics dylan_hall@davidsonccc.edu
Strong Angela Student Enrollment Technician 6208 Conference Center angela_strong@davidsonccc.edu
Harris Lanesha P/T Support/Athletics/Volleyball lanesha_harris@davidsonccc.edu
Pickett Londa Pt Faculty. Transition Center londa_pickett@davidsonccc.edu
Crisco Traci P/T Prof. Staff Or Coordinator/Davie County Davie Community Bldg traci_crisco@davidsonccc.edu
Hatfield Brandon Information Technology Specialist, Service & Support brandon_hatfield@davidsonccc.edu
Smith Reba Student Enrollment Specialist 6121 Mendenhall Bldg reba_smith@davidsonccc.edu
James Ellen P/T Support/Bball/Athletics ellen_james@davidsonccc.edu
Bridges Renee Faculty/Director, Surgical Technology 6477 Davie Hospital renee_bridges@davidsonccc.edu
Sneed Daniel Pt Faculty. Transition Center daniel_sneed@davidsonccc.edu
Lyons John P/T Support/Bball/Athletics john_lyons@davidsonccc.edu
Marsh Jermon P/T Support/Bball/Athletics jermon_marsh@davidsonccc.edu
Martiniuk David P/T Support/Bball/Athletics david_martiniuk@davidsonccc.edu
Hyatt Candace Child Development Center, Staff II Ernest Kirk Building - CDC candace_hyatt@davidsonccc.edu
McGlumphy Brandon P/T Support/Athletics/Volleyball brandon_mcglumphy@davidsonccc.edu
McHam Kenneth PT Support, BBall Camp, S/S kenneth_mcham@davidsonccc.edu
Murphy Danielle P/T Support/Athletics/Volleyball danielle_murphy@davidsonccc.edu
Prevette Mark Instructional Coordinator, Get Real/Get Ready Burlington Office Bldg mark_prevette@davidsonccc.edu
Palmer Jessica P/T Support/Athletics/Volleyball J. Bryan Brooks Student Center jessica_palmer@davidsonccc.edu
Sullivan Shannon Child Development Center, Staff I 6757 Ernest Kirk Building - CDC shannon_sullivan@davidsonccc.edu
Payne Thomas P/T Support/Athletics/Volleyball thomas_payne@davidsonccc.edu

Pages