Search the DCCC Faculty/Staff Directory:

Davidson Campus

336.249.8186
Campus Resource Officers, Brooks Student Center
140 ext 6729
CRO Joey Cook 336.479.0181
CRO Tommy Martin 336.240.4442

Security, Brooks Student Center 210 ext 6274
Cell Phone 336.240.4215

Davie Campus

336.751.2885
Justin Love 336.399.2798
Security, Davie Classroom Building 102, ext 4861
Cell Phone 336.479.0204



Print Full Directory

Last Name First Title Phone Ext Building Roomsort descending Email
Mayfield Donna Pt Faculty. Transition Center donna_mayfield@davidsonccc.edu
Redmon Karen Child Development Center, Staff I karen_redmon@davidsonccc.edu
Dawalbhakta Savita Faculty, Electronics Engineering Technology savita_dawalbhakta@davidsonccc.edu
Eddinger Jeff P/T Support/Bball/Athletics jeff_eddinger@davidsonccc.edu
Long Bradley Faculty, Computer Integrated Machining bradley_long@davidsonccc.edu
Koontz Sharon P/T Support/General Institution sharon_koontz@davidsonccc.edu
Elliott Tavoccous P/T Faculty/EMS Curriculum/Hourly tavoccous_elliott@davidsonccc.edu
Jones Robert Physical Plant Services, Technician 6335 Maintenance Bldg robert_jones@davidsonccc.edu
Noah Samantha Child Development Center, Staff I samantha_noah@davidsonccc.edu
Hall Dylan P/T Support/Bball/Athletics dylan_hall@davidsonccc.edu
Shores Robert Physical Plant Services, Technician 6335 Maintenance Bldg robert_shores@davidsonccc.edu
Sykes Kadie Child Development Center, Staff II kadie_sykes@davidsonccc.edu
Hinkle Anna P/T Support Staff/Wace/Cont. Ed. 6474 Conference Center anna_hinkle@davidsonccc.edu
Harris Lanesha P/T Support/Athletics/Volleyball lanesha_harris@davidsonccc.edu
Newhouse Donna Student Enrollment Specialist 6418 Mendenhall Bldg donna_newhouse@davidsonccc.edu
Ticconi Judy Child Development Center, Staff II judy_ticconi@davidsonccc.edu
Main Judith P/T Support Staff/Wace/Cont. Ed. 6759 Conference Center judith_main@davidsonccc.edu
Larson Martha Director, Small Business Center 4557 Campus Support Center martha_larson@davidsonccc.edu
Hatfield Brandon Information Technology Specialist, Service & Support brandon_hatfield@davidsonccc.edu
Allen Carol P/T Faculty, Abe, Lead carol_allen@davidsonccc.edu
Johnson Ricky Student Success Advisor, Trio Talent Search ricky_johnson@davidsonccc.edu
Strong Angela Student Enrollment Technician 6208 Conference Center angela_strong@davidsonccc.edu
James Ellen P/T Support/Bball/Athletics ellen_james@davidsonccc.edu
Deaton Tori Administrative Support Staff, Workforce & Continuing Educati tori_deaton@davidsonccc.edu
Lyons John P/T Support/Bball/Athletics john_lyons@davidsonccc.edu

Pages