Search the DCCC Faculty/Staff Directory:

Davidson Campus

336.249.8186
Campus Resource Officers, Brooks Student Center
140 ext 6729
CRO Joey Cook 336.479.0181
CRO Tommy Martin 336.240.4442

Security, Brooks Student Center 210 ext 6274
Cell Phone 336.240.4215

Davie Campus

336.751.2885
Security, Davie Classroom Building 102, ext 4861
Cell Phone 336.479.0204



Print Full Directory

Last Name First Title Phone Extsort descending Building Room Email
Grotberg Peggy Faculty, Computer Information Technology 6238 Finch Bldg 127 peggy_grotberg@davidsonccc.edu
Blevins Lori Director, Financial Aid 6240 Mendenhall Bldg 121 lori_blevins@davidsonccc.edu
Hart John Faculty, Computer Technology 6241 Finch Bldg 212 john_hart@davidsonccc.edu
Cowan Britney Yadkin Valley Liason 6242 Sinclair Bldg 120 britney_cowan@davidsonccc.edu
Cline Jenny Administrative Support, Academic Programs and Services 6247 Gee Bldg S133 jenny_cline@davidsonccc.edu
Toshumba Roberta Counselor, Student Support Services (TRIO) 6250 Love Bldg LRC 206 roberta_toshumba@davidsonccc.edu
Gregory Pam Faculty, Esthetics 6251 Brinkley Bldg 121 pam_gregory@davidsonccc.edu
Staicu Mihaela Accounts Payable Specilaist 6253 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 235 mihaela_staicu@davidsonccc.edu
Burleson Susan Vice President, Student Success and Communication 6257 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 205 susan_burleson@davidsonccc.edu
Ferguson Jenny Recruiter and Enrollment Services Counselor 6258 Mendenhall Bldg 116 jenny_ferguson@davidsonccc.edu
Ellison Brenda Administrative Support, Enrollment & Career Development 6260 Love Bldg LRC 206 brenda_ellison@davidsonccc.edu
Louya Kristi Coordinator, Student Scholarships and Donor Relations 6263 Mendenhall Bldg 225 kristi_louya@davidsonccc.edu
Lloyd Dori Director, Distance Education and Instructional Technology 6264 Reich Bldg 101A dori_lloyd@davidsonccc.edu
Forrest Christy Dean, School of General Studies & Academic Support 6266 Gee Bldg S134 christy_forrest@davidsonccc.edu
House Clifford Faculty, Computer Integrated Machining 6267 Sinclair Bldg 123 clifford_house@davidsonccc.edu
Pennell Dandie Instructional Support Staff, Health Technology 6269 Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 202 dandie_pennell@davidsonccc.edu
Richardson Danielle Faculty, Spanish 6272 Gee Bldg N134 danielle_richardson@davidsonccc.edu
Grubb Shannon Faculty, Health Information Technology 6273 Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 214 shannon_grubb@davidsonccc.edu
Wylie Clair Faculty, Medical Laboratory Technology 6276 Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 211 clair_wylie@davidsonccc.edu
Bruff Lucas Faculty, History 6278 Gee Bldg S106 lucas_bruff@davidsonccc.edu
Sowers Debbie Administrative Support Staff, Copy Center Services 6280 Campus Support Center 111 debbie_sowers@davidsonccc.edu
Biesecker Mark Specialist, Foundation Accounting & Annual Giving 6281 Mendenhall Bldg 224 mark_biesecker@davidsonccc.edu
Pubantz Jeffrey Faculty, Digital Media 6284 Finch Bldg 211 jeffrey_pubantz@davidsonccc.edu
Johnson Gloria Faculty, Mathematics 6286 Gee Bldg S235 gloria_johnson@davidsonccc.edu
Ferguson Jeff Faculty, Truck Driver Training 6288 Health Technology Bldg 106 jeff_ferguson@davidsonccc.edu

Pages