Search the DCCC Faculty/Staff Directory:

Davidson Campus

336.249.8186
Campus Resource Officers, Brooks Student Center
140 ext 6729
CRO Joey Cook 336.479.0181
CRO Tommy Martin 336.240.4442

Security, Brooks Student Center 210 ext 6274
Cell Phone 336.240.4215

Davie Campus

336.751.2885
Security, Davie Classroom Building 102, ext 4861
Cell Phone 336.479.0204



Print Full Directory

Last Name First Title Phone Extsort descending Building Room Email
Hoffmann Abi Math Coach 6146 Love Bldg LRC 111 abi_hoffmann@davidsonccc.edu
McDuffie Ernest Engagement & Completion Coach 6147 Love Bldg LRC 216 ernest_mcduffie@davidsonccc.edu
Vance Mary Coordinator, Digital Accessibility 6149 Reich Bldg 101B mary_vance@davidsonccc.edu
Williamson Michelle Faculty, English 6151 Gee Bldg N121 michelle_williamson@davidsonccc.edu
Jarvis Michelle Assistant Professor, English 6153 Gee Bldg N125 michelle_jarvis@davidsonccc.edu
Foster Jon Faculty, English 6154 Gee Bldg N128 jon_foster@davidsonccc.edu
Birkholz Jane Dean, Student Affairs 6155 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 214 jane_birkholz@davidsonccc.edu
Riddle Sorina P/T Faculty/Associate in Arts 6157 Gee Bldg N138 sorina_riddle@davidsonccc.edu
Hanks Rhonda Faculty, Nursing Assistant 6157 Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 228 rhonda_hanks@davidsonccc.edu
Newsome Karean Faculty, Nursing - Perkins 6159 Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 232 karean_newsome@davidsonccc.edu
Skeen Jonathan Faculty, Heavy Equipment & Transport Technology 6160 Transportation Technology Bldg 108 jonathan_skeen@davidsonccc.edu
ODonnell Ashley Academic & Student Life Advisor - Davie Campus 6162 Davie Administration Bldg 105 ashley_odonnell@davidsonccc.edu
Young Angelia P/T Faculty/Associate in Arts 6163 Gee Bldg N139 angelia_young@davidsonccc.edu
Hill Landon Academic Advisor 6164 Mendenhall Bldg 210 landon_hill@davidsonccc.edu
Thomas Colleen Assistant Professor, Mathematics 6165 Gee Bldg S237 colleen_thomas@davidsonccc.edu
Moore Vicky Administrative Support Staff, Academic Programs, Davie 6169 Health Technology Bldg 100 vicky_moore@davidsonccc.edu
Black Jane P/T Prof. Staff/Coordinator, High School Programs-Jane Black 6178 Mendenhall Bldg 115 jane_black@davidsonccc.edu
Harrison Nancy P/T Support/Clerical 6180 Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 202 nancy_harrison@davidsonccc.edu
McGee Michael Lead, Student Life & Information Desk Specialist 6181 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 100 michael_mcgee@davidsonccc.edu
Porter Ann Faculty, Networking Technology 6193 Finch Bldg 129 ann_porter@davidsonccc.edu
Richards Steve Faculty, Business & Accounting 6197 Finch Bldg 217 steve_richards@davidsonccc.edu
Carlton Greg Faculty, Business and Accounting 6198 Finch Bldg 219 greg_carlton@davidsonccc.edu
Hilton Carol Employment Services Specialist 6201 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 224 carol_hilton@davidsonccc.edu
Flowe Rosalind Instructional Support Staff, School of General Studies & Ac 6204 Gee Bldg N129 rosalind_flowe@davidsonccc.edu
Jones Ron Career Counselor 6206 Love Bldg LRC 206 ron_jones@davidsonccc.edu

Pages