Search the DCCC Faculty/Staff Directory:

Davidson Campus

336.249.8186
Campus Resource Officers, Brooks Student Center
140 ext 6729
CRO Joey Cook 336.479.0181
CRO Tommy Martin 336.240.4442

Security, Brooks Student Center 210 ext 6274
Cell Phone 336.240.4215

Davie Campus

336.751.2885
Security, Davie Classroom Building 102, ext 4861
Cell Phone 336.479.0204



Print Full Directory

Last Name First Title Phone Extsort descending Building Room Email
Brown Shareka Counselor, Student Support Services (TRIO) 6128 Love Bldg LRC 206 shareka_brown@davidsonccc.edu
Mathews Rita Associate Dean, Campus Safety and Compliance 6130 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 218 rita_mathews@davidsonccc.edu
Kirk Stephen Writing and Reading Coach 6131 Love Bldg LRC 111 stephen_kirk@davidsonccc.edu
Boyle Jennifer P/T Faculty/Associate in Arts 6132 Gee Bldg N135 jennifer_boyle@davidsonccc.edu
Pearce Alison Associate Professor Biology 6133 Gee Bldg S201 alison_pearce@davidsonccc.edu
Smith Samantha Reference and Instructional Librarian 6134 Love Bldg LRC 229 samantha_smith@davidsonccc.edu
Swing Ricky Faculty, Welding & Industrial Systems Technoloby 6140 Finch Bldg 222 ricky_swing@davidsonccc.edu
Bosch Gerald Faculty, History 6145 Gee Bldg N123 gerald_bosch@davidsonccc.edu
Hoffmann Abi Math Coach 6146 Love Bldg LRC 111 abi_hoffmann@davidsonccc.edu
McDuffie Ernest Engagement & Completion Coach 6147 Love Bldg LRC 216 ernest_mcduffie@davidsonccc.edu
Vance Mary Coordinator, Digital Accessibility 6149 Reich Bldg 101B mary_vance@davidsonccc.edu
Williamson Michelle Faculty, English 6151 Gee Bldg N121 michelle_williamson@davidsonccc.edu
Jarvis Michelle Assistant Professor, English 6153 Gee Bldg N125 michelle_jarvis@davidsonccc.edu
Foster Jon Faculty, English 6154 Gee Bldg N128 jon_foster@davidsonccc.edu
Birkholz Jane Dean, Student Affairs 6155 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 214 jane_birkholz@davidsonccc.edu
Riddle Sorina P/T Faculty/Associate in Arts 6157 Gee Bldg N138 sorina_riddle@davidsonccc.edu
Hanks Rhonda Faculty, Nursing Assistant 6157 Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 228 rhonda_hanks@davidsonccc.edu
Newsome Karean Faculty, Nursing - Perkins 6159 Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 232 karean_newsome@davidsonccc.edu
Skeen Jonathan Faculty, Heavy Equipment & Transport Technology 6160 Transportation Technology Bldg 108 jonathan_skeen@davidsonccc.edu
O'Donnell Ashley Academic & Student Life Advisor - Davie Campus 6162 Davie Administration Bldg 105 ashley_o'donnell@davidsonccc.edu
Young Angelia P/T Faculty/Associate in Arts 6163 Gee Bldg N139 angelia_young@davidsonccc.edu
Hill Landon Academic Advisor 6164 Mendenhall Bldg 210 landon_hill@davidsonccc.edu
Thomas Colleen Assistant Professor, Mathematics 6165 Gee Bldg S237 colleen_thomas@davidsonccc.edu
Moore Vicky Administrative Support Staff, Academic Programs, Davie 6169 Health Technology Bldg 100 vicky_moore@davidsonccc.edu
Black Jane P/T Prof. Staff/Coordinator, High School Programs-Jane Black 6178 Mendenhall Bldg 115 jane_black@davidsonccc.edu

Pages