Search the DCCC Faculty/Staff Directory:

Davidson Campus

336.249.8186
Campus Resource Officers, Brooks Student Center
140 ext 6729
CRO Joey Cook 336.479.0181
CRO Tommy Martin 336.240.4442

Security, Brooks Student Center 210 ext 6274
Cell Phone 336.240.4215

Davie Campus

336.751.2885
Security, Davie Classroom Building 102, ext 4861
Cell Phone 336.479.0204



Print Full Directory

Last Name First Title Phone Extsort descending Building Room Email
West Missy Coordinator, Conference Center & Community Engagement 4632 Conference Center 101 missy_west@davidsonccc.edu
Raker Keith Director, Physical Plant Services 4651 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 220 keith_raker@davidsonccc.edu
Rosa Beth PT Tech Support, Bus & Fin Office 4653 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 236 beth_rosa@davidsonccc.edu
Edwards Trisha Accounts Receivable Specialist 4653 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 236 trisha_edwards@davidsonccc.edu
Leonard Lisa Accounts Receivable Specialist 4654 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 236 lisa_leonard@davidsonccc.edu
Starsick Jennifer Director, Operational Accounting 4661 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 233 jennifer_starsick@davidsonccc.edu
Barnhardt Denise Director, Human Resource Services 4662 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 223 denise_barnhardt@davidsonccc.edu
Kepley Amy Director, Internal Controls & Special Projects 4668 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 219 amy_kepley@davidsonccc.edu
Yarbrough Laura Vice President, Financial & Administrative Services 4669 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 200 laura_yarbrough@davidsonccc.edu
Hisler Amy Dean, Financial & Administrative Services 4670 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 232 amy_hisler@davidsonccc.edu
Varner Jenny Vice President of External Affairs & Exec. Dir. Foundation 4685 Mendenhall Bldg 223 jenny_varner@davidsonccc.edu
Ocel Julia Instructional Support Staff, Academic Programs and Services 4688 Gee Bldg N137 julia_ocel@davidsonccc.edu
Rittling Mary President 4700 Mendenhall Bldg 217 mary_rittling@davidsonccc.edu
Terrell Carleen Assistant to the President 4703 Mendenhall Bldg 217 carleen_terrell@davidsonccc.edu
Jordan Charlene Purchasing Specialist 4704 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 234 charlene_jordan@davidsonccc.edu
Hinkle Rebecca Administrative Support Staff, Academic Advising 4705 Mendenhall Bldg rebecca_hinkle@davidsonccc.edu
McGuire JoAnn Receiving Specialist 4716 Maintenance Bldg 102 joann_mcguire@davidsonccc.edu
Banks Sherrill Library Technical Services Technician 4727 Love Bldg LRC 208 sherrill_banks@davidsonccc.edu
Edwards Linda Library Computer Lab Technician 4727 Love Bldg LRC 207 linda_edwards@davidsonccc.edu
Dougherty Ron Faculty, Business & Computer Technology 4740 Finch Bldg 220 ron_dougherty@davidsonccc.edu
Cresong Tina Information Technologist, Application Support 4750 Conference Center 120 tina_cresong@davidsonccc.edu
Ashby Teresa Information Technologist, Application Support 4751 Conference Center 120 teresa_ashby@davidsonccc.edu
Lockwood Sandy Instructional Support Staff, Health & Public Safety 4785 Public Safety Services Bldg 109 sandy_lockwood@davidsonccc.edu
Ramsey Tony P/T Faculty/Emergency Medical Service 4788 Public Safety Services Bldg 115 tony_ramsey@davidsonccc.edu
Freudenberg John Director, Emergency Medical Services 4788 Public Safety Services Bldg 115 john_freudenberg@davidsonccc.edu

Pages