Search the DCCC Faculty/Staff Directory:

Davidson Campus

336.249.8186
Campus Resource Officers, Brooks Student Center
140 ext 6729
CRO Joey Cook 336.479.0181
CRO Tommy Martin 336.240.4442

Security, Brooks Student Center 210 ext 6274
Cell Phone 336.240.4215

Davie Campus

336.751.2885
Justin Love 336.399.2798
Security, Davie Classroom Building 102, ext 4861
Cell Phone 336.479.0204



Print Full Directory

Last Name First Title Phone Extsort descending Building Room Email
Hemrick Tiffany Faculty, Therapeutic Massage 6753 Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 109 tiffany_hemrick@davidsonccc.edu
Sullivan Shannon Child Development Center, Staff I 6757 Ernest Kirk Building - CDC shannon_sullivan@davidsonccc.edu
Main Judith P/T Support Staff/Wace/Cont. Ed. 6759 Conference Center judith_main@davidsonccc.edu
Benfield Megan Coord Stu Rec & Asst Registrar 6761 Mendenhall Bldg 124 megan_benfield@davidsonccc.edu
Lee Katina Financial Aid Counselor 6762 Mendenhall Bldg 108 katina_lee@davidsonccc.edu
Puterbaugh Mark Coordinator, Institutional Research Services 6764 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 202 mark_puterbaugh@davidsonccc.edu
Hutchens Misty Instructional Assistant, Cosmetology 6776 Brinkley Bldg 130 misty_hutchens@davidsonccc.edu
Greene Janet Faculty, Cosmetology 6779 Brinkley Bldg 131 janet_greene@davidsonccc.edu
Hundley Victoria Administrative Support Staff, Registration & Student Records 6781 Mendenhall Bldg 124 victoria_hundley@davidsonccc.edu
East David P/T Faculty/College Transfer-Associate Science 6785 Gee Bldg S201 david_east@davidsonccc.edu
Harding Zachery Administrative Support Staff, Learning Commons 6786 Love Bldg LRC 116 zachery_harding@davidsonccc.edu
Anders Donald Faculty, Applied Engineering Technology 6788 Finch Bldg 110 donald_anders@davidsonccc.edu
Hardee John Faculty, Mathematics 6791 Gee Bldg S236 john_hardee@davidsonccc.edu
Parks Laurie Payroll Specialist 6794 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 227 laurie_parks@davidsonccc.edu
Lindsay Audrea Director, Student Support Services, Trio 6799 Love Bldg LRC 206 audrea_lindsay@davidsonccc.edu
Bays Kimberly Director, Academic Advising 6808 Mendenhall Bldg 213 kimberly_bays@davidsonccc.edu
Williams Carol Business Support Specialist, Financial & Administrative Serv 6849 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 201 carol_williams@davidsonccc.edu
Martin Timothy P/T Faculty/Engineering & Manufacturing Tech./Degree 6852 Finch Bldg 108 timothy_martin@davidsonccc.edu
Jones Jennifer Faculty/Program Director, Medical Laboratory Technology 6853 Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 215 jennifer_jones@davidsonccc.edu
Everhart Dennis Faculty, Logistics Management 6854 Finch Bldg 208 dennis_everhart@davidsonccc.edu
Ealey-Jordan Kimberly P/T Support Staff/Wace/Cont. Ed. 6866 Reich Bldg 122 kimberly_ealey-jordan@davidsonccc.edu
Badgett Sean Faculty, Welding & Industrial Systems Technoloby 6867 Finch Bldg 223 sean_badgett@davidsonccc.edu
Jackson Tammara Administrative Support, Get Real 2422209 Burlington Office Bldg tammara_jackson@davidsonccc.edu
Brown Brenda Program Director, College & Career Readiness 2422209 Burlington Office Bldg brenda_brown@davidsonccc.edu

Pages