Search the DCCC Faculty/Staff Directory:

Davidson Campus

336.249.8186
Campus Resource Officers, Brooks Student Center
140 ext 6729
CRO Joey Cook 336.479.0181
CRO Tommy Martin 336.240.4442

Security, Brooks Student Center 210 ext 6274
Cell Phone 336.240.4215

Davie Campus

336.751.2885
Justin Love 336.399.2798
Security, Davie Classroom Building 102, ext 4861
Cell Phone 336.479.0204



Print Full Directory

Last Name First Title Phone Extsort descending Building Room Email
Jackson Tisha P/T Faculty, Development Math & English Gee Bldg tisha_jackson@davidsonccc.edu
Crowell Lummie Pt Faculty. Transition Center lummie_crowell@davidsonccc.edu
Parsons Katherine Student Affairs Specialist katherine_parsons@davidsonccc.edu
Eddinger Jeff P/T Support/Bball/Athletics jeff_eddinger@davidsonccc.edu
Ferguson Desiree P/T Faculty/Childcare Education/Curriculum Gee Bldg desiree_ferguson@davidsonccc.edu
Jafroodi Dana P/T Faculty/College Transfer-Associate Science dana_jafroodi@davidsonccc.edu
Torney Caitlin PT Coordinator Public Safety Services Bldg 122 caitlin_torney@davidsonccc.edu
Orsillo Cynthia P/T, Faculty, Lead Plus/Abe cynthia_orsillo@davidsonccc.edu
Clodfelter Cynthia P/T Professional Staff/Eng Lit/Civics Curriculum Development cynthia_clodfelter@davidsonccc.edu
Elliott Tavoccous P/T Support/Athletics/Volleyball tavoccous_elliott@davidsonccc.edu
Segers Dustin P/T Support/Athletics/Volleyball dustin_segers@davidsonccc.edu
Koontz Sharon P/T Support/General Institution sharon_koontz@davidsonccc.edu
Neal Kristina Learning Commons Testing Technician Love Bldg LRC 6780 kristina_neal@davidsonccc.edu
Mabe Delee PT Prof Staff, Transition Center Reich Bldg delee_mabe@davidsonccc.edu
Hayes Ken Custodial Services Staff ken_hayes@davidsonccc.edu
Hall Dylan P/T Support/Bball/Athletics dylan_hall@davidsonccc.edu
Teague Manuel P/T Support/Bball/Athletics manuel_teague@davidsonccc.edu
Crisco Traci P/T Prof. Staff Or Coordinator/Davie County Davie Community Bldg traci_crisco@davidsonccc.edu
Pickett Londa Pt Faculty. Transition Center londa_pickett@davidsonccc.edu
Jones Darci Student Success Advisor, Talent Search darci_jones@davidsonccc.edu
Harris Lanesha P/T Support/Athletics/Volleyball lanesha_harris@davidsonccc.edu
Allen Josh P/T Support/Bball/Athletics josh_allen@davidsonccc.edu
Price Aly Student Success Advisor, Upward Bound aly_price@davidsonccc.edu
Hatfield Brandon Information Technology Specialist, Service & Support brandon_hatfield@davidsonccc.edu
Sneed Daniel Pt Faculty. Transition Center daniel_sneed@davidsonccc.edu

Pages