Search the DCCC Faculty/Staff Directory:

Davidson Campus

336.249.8186
Campus Resource Officers, Brooks Student Center
140 ext 6729
CRO Joey Cook 336.479.0181
CRO Tommy Martin 336.240.4442

Security, Brooks Student Center 210 ext 6274
Cell Phone 336.240.4215

Davie Campus

336.751.2885
Justin Love 336.399.2798
Security, Davie Classroom Building 102, ext 4861
Cell Phone 336.479.0204



Print Full Directory

Last Name First Title Phone Extsort descending Building Room Email
Ogle James Faculty, Truck Driver Training Health Technology Bldg 104 james_ogle@davidsonccc.edu
Henderson Crystal P/T Faculty, Abe, 2nd Sub crystal_henderson@davidsonccc.edu
Friddle Adrienne Director, Human Resource Services adrienne_friddle@davidsonccc.edu
Marsh Jermon P/T Support/Bball/Athletics jermon_marsh@davidsonccc.edu
Hord Bonnie P/T Faculty, Abe, 2nd Sub bonnie_hord@davidsonccc.edu
Overbey Jenny P/T Faculty, Abe, Lead jenny_overbey@davidsonccc.edu
Keiser Pamela P/T Faculty, Abe, 2nd Sub pamela_keiser@davidsonccc.edu
Martiniuk David P/T Support/Bball/Athletics david_martiniuk@davidsonccc.edu
Hyatt Candace Child Development Center, Staff II Ernest Kirk Building - CDC candace_hyatt@davidsonccc.edu
Beck Thomas P/T Support/Bball/Athletics thomas_beck@davidsonccc.edu
McGlumphy Brandon P/T Support/Athletics/Volleyball brandon_mcglumphy@davidsonccc.edu
Adams William P/T Prof. Staff/Industry & Com Svc -CE, WD & E Reich Bldg 123 william_adams@davidsonccc.edu
McHam Kenneth PT Support, BBall Camp, S/S kenneth_mcham@davidsonccc.edu
Edwards Dee Faculty/Clinical Coordinator, Surgical Tech/Central Sterile Davie Hospital 6477 dee_edwards@davidsonccc.edu
Allen Carol P/T Faculty, Abe, Lead carol_allen@davidsonccc.edu
Buie Adam P/T Support/Athletics/Golf J. Bryan Brooks Student Center adam_buie@davidsonccc.edu
Murphy Danielle P/T Support/Athletics/Volleyball danielle_murphy@davidsonccc.edu
Hunt Bobbie P/T Faculty/Nursing/Curriculum Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 202 bobbie_hunt@davidsonccc.edu
Prevette Mark Instructional Coordinator, Get Real/Get Ready Burlington Office Bldg mark_prevette@davidsonccc.edu
Roberts James Faculty, Truck Driver Training Health Technology Bldg 104 james_roberts@davidsonccc.edu
Chisholm Meagan P/T Support/Bball/Athletics meagan_chisholm@davidsonccc.edu
Palmer Jessica P/T Support/Athletics/Volleyball J. Bryan Brooks Student Center jessica_palmer@davidsonccc.edu
Patraca-Amores Ruth Child Development Center, Staff II Ernest Kirk Building - CDC ruth_patraca-amores@davidsonccc.edu
Payne Thomas P/T Support/Athletics/Volleyball thomas_payne@davidsonccc.edu
Gray DeOnna Pt Fac/Healthcare Interpreter deonna_gray@davidsonccc.edu

Pages