Search the DCCC Faculty/Staff Directory:

Davidson Campus

336.249.8186
Campus Resource Officers, Brooks Student Center
140 ext 6729
CRO Joey Cook 336.479.0181
CRO Tommy Martin 336.240.4442

Security, Brooks Student Center 210 ext 6274
Cell Phone 336.240.4215

Davie Campus

336.751.2885
Security, Davie Classroom Building 102, ext 4861
Cell Phone 336.479.0204



Print Full Directory

Last Namesort descending First Title Phone Ext Building Room Email
West Missy Coordinator, Conference Center & Community Engagement 4632 Conference Center 101 missy_west@davidsonccc.edu
Whitehead David Coordinator, Distance Education 4573 Reich Bldg 101C david_whitehead@davidsonccc.edu
Williams April Academic Advisor 6219 Mendenhall Bldg 215 april_williams@davidsonccc.edu
Williams Brooke Faculty, Medical Assisting 6388 Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 213 brooke_williams@davidsonccc.edu
Williams Carol Business Support Specialist, Financial & Administrative Serv 6849 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 201 carol_williams@davidsonccc.edu
Williams Jonathan Communications Specialist 4510 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 201.5 jonathan_williams@davidsonccc.edu
Williamson Michelle Faculty, English 6151 Gee Bldg N121 michelle_williamson@davidsonccc.edu
Willson Kendra Academic Advisor 6420 Mendenhall Bldg 211 kendra_willson@davidsonccc.edu
Wilson Courtney P/T Faculty/WACE 55/Cont. Ed. 4537 Reich Bldg 102B courtney_wilson@davidsonccc.edu
Winters Rhonda P/T Prof Staff, Occ. Ext. S/S 6740 Reich Bldg 121 rhonda_winters@davidsonccc.edu
Wolfe Casey PT Prof Staff, Transition Center casey_wolfe@davidsonccc.edu
Woodall Joe Faculty, Sociology & Psychology 6109 Gee Bldg N127 joe_woodall@davidsonccc.edu
Worley Charles Science & Aquarium Lab Technician 6494 Gee Bldg N229 charles_worley@davidsonccc.edu
Worley Sarah CDC, NC Pre-K Lead 6727 Ernest Kirk Building - CDC 104 sarah_worley@davidsonccc.edu
Wylie Clair Faculty, Medical Laboratory Technology 6276 Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 211 clair_wylie@davidsonccc.edu
Yarbrough Laura Vice President, Financial & Administrative Services 4669 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 200 laura_yarbrough@davidsonccc.edu
Young Angelia P/T Faculty/Associate in Arts 6163 Gee Bldg N139 angelia_young@davidsonccc.edu

Pages