Search the DCCC Faculty/Staff Directory:

Davidson Campus

336.249.8186
Campus Resource Officers, Brooks Student Center
140 ext 6729
CRO Joey Cook 336.479.0181
CRO Tommy Martin 336.240.4442

Security, Brooks Student Center 210 ext 6274
Cell Phone 336.240.4215

Davie Campus

336.751.2885
Security, Davie Classroom Building 102, ext 4861
Cell Phone 336.479.0204



Print Full Directory

Last Namesort descending First Title Phone Ext Building Room Email
Boley Tiffany Student Life Support Specialist 6377 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 142 tiffany_boley@davidsonccc.edu
Bosch Gerald Faculty, History 6145 Gee Bldg N123 gerald_bosch@davidsonccc.edu
Bowman Bruce Faculty, Heating, Ventilation & Air Conditioning 6103 Finch Bldg 111 bruce_bowman@davidsonccc.edu
Boyce Kristian Director, Upward Bound 6210 Mendenhall Bldg 102 kristian_boyce@davidsonccc.edu
Boyd Karen Title IX Coordinator and Compliance Officer 6235 Public Safety Services Bldg 229 karen_boyd@davidsonccc.edu
Boyle Jennifer P/T Faculty/Associate in Arts 6132 Gee Bldg N135 jennifer_boyle@davidsonccc.edu
Brewer Eleanor Administrative Support Staff, Human Resources 6360 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 225 eleanor_brewer@davidsonccc.edu
Bridges Renee Faculty/Director, Surgical Technology 6477 Davie Hospital renee_bridges@davidsonccc.edu
Briggs Kristin Director of Development 4596 Mendenhall Bldg 222 kristin_briggs@davidsonccc.edu
Brown Laura Academic Advisor 6380 Mendenhall Bldg 204 laura_brown@davidsonccc.edu
Brown Shareka Counselor, Student Support Services (TRIO) 6128 Love Bldg LRC 206 shareka_brown@davidsonccc.edu
Brown Brenda Program Director, College & Career Readiness 2422209 Burlington Office Bldg brenda_brown@davidsonccc.edu
Bruff Lucas Faculty, History 6278 Gee Bldg S106 lucas_bruff@davidsonccc.edu
Bruff Megan Faculty, Biology 6738 Gee Bldg N227 megan_bruff@davidsonccc.edu
Bryant Susan Faculty, Nursing 6437 Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 216 susan_bryant@davidsonccc.edu
Burcham Eddie Custodial Services Staff 6309 Mendenhall Bldg 127 eddie_burcham@davidsonccc.edu
Burleson Susan Vice President, Student Success and Communication 6257 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 205 susan_burleson@davidsonccc.edu
Campbell Devay PT Student Job Developer 6139 Love Bldg LRC 210 devay_campbell@davidsonccc.edu
Canty Yvette Financial Aid Counselor 6389 Mendenhall Bldg 118 yvette_canty@davidsonccc.edu
Carlton Greg Faculty, Business and Accounting 6198 Finch Bldg 219 greg_carlton@davidsonccc.edu
Carson Takerra Business Services Specialist 6341 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 238 takerra_carson@davidsonccc.edu
Carter Sharon Associate Professor, Early Childhood Education 6127 Gee Bldg N142 sharon_carter@davidsonccc.edu
Caudle Janet Administrative Support Staff, Davie Education Center 4591 Davie Education Center janet_caudle@davidsonccc.edu
Causey Joann Faculty, Electronics 6113 Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 110 joann_causey@davidsonccc.edu
Clarke Brandy Faculty, Nursing 6415 Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 221 brandy_clarke@davidsonccc.edu

Pages