Search the DCCC Faculty/Staff Directory:

Davidson Campus

336.249.8186
Campus Resource Officers, Brooks Student Center
140 ext 6729
CRO Joey Cook 336.479.0181
CRO Tommy Martin 336.240.4442

Security, Brooks Student Center 210 ext 6274
Cell Phone 336.240.4215

Davie Campus

336.751.2885
Security, Davie Classroom Building 102, ext 4861
Cell Phone 336.479.0204



Print Full Directory

Last Name Firstsort descending Title Phone Ext Building Room Email
Ogle James Faculty, Truck Driver Training Health Technology Bldg 104 james_ogle@davidsonccc.edu
Andrews Jana Faculty, Pharmacy Technology 6354 Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 218 jana_andrews@davidsonccc.edu
Black Jane P/T Prof. Staff/Coordinator, High School Programs-Jane Black 6178 Mendenhall Bldg 115 jane_black@davidsonccc.edu
Birkholz Jane Dean, Student Affairs 6155 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 214 jane_birkholz@davidsonccc.edu
Greene Janet Faculty, Cosmetology 6779 Brinkley Bldg 131 janet_greene@davidsonccc.edu
Caudle Janet Administrative Support Staff, Davie Education Center 4591 Davie Education Center janet_caudle@davidsonccc.edu
Hargrave Jasmine Academic Advisor 6439 Mendenhall Bldg 214 jasmine_hargrave@davidsonccc.edu
Setzer Jason Director, Library Services 6207 Love Bldg LRC 205 jason_setzer@davidsonccc.edu
Leonard Jeff Institutional Researcher, Student Success Initiatives 6438 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 206 jeff_leonard@davidsonccc.edu
Scarlett Jeff Supervisor, Physical Plant Services 6446 Maintenance Bldg 101 jeff_scarlett@davidsonccc.edu
Walser Jeff Physical Plant Services, Technician 6335 Maintenance Bldg 102 jeff_walser@davidsonccc.edu
Ferguson Jeff Faculty, Truck Driver Training 6288 Health Technology Bldg 106 jeff_ferguson@davidsonccc.edu
Atkins Jeffery Physical Plant Services, Technician 6335 Maintenance Bldg 101 jeffery_atkins@davidsonccc.edu
Pubantz Jeffrey Faculty, Digital Media 6284 Finch Bldg 211 jeffrey_pubantz@davidsonccc.edu
Boyle Jennifer P/T Faculty/Associate in Arts 6132 Gee Bldg N135 jennifer_boyle@davidsonccc.edu
Jones Jennifer Faculty/Program Director, Medical Laboratory Technology 6853 Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 215 jennifer_jones@davidsonccc.edu
Sink Jennifer Associate Dean, School of General Studies & Academic Support 6327 Gee Bldg S224 jennifer_sink@davidsonccc.edu
Starsick Jennifer Director, Operational Accounting 4661 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 233 jennifer_starsick@davidsonccc.edu
Comer Jennifer Assistant Professor, Mathematics 6798 Gee Bldg S234 jennifer_comer@davidsonccc.edu
Correll Jennifer Faculty, Nursing 6704 Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 210 jennifer_correll@davidsonccc.edu
Overbey Jenny P/T Faculty, Abe, Lead jenny_overbey@davidsonccc.edu
Varner Jenny Vice President of External Affairs & Exec. Dir. Foundation 4685 Mendenhall Bldg 223 jenny_varner@davidsonccc.edu
Ferguson Jenny Recruiter and Enrollment Services Counselor 6258 Mendenhall Bldg 116 jenny_ferguson@davidsonccc.edu
Cline Jenny Administrative Support, Academic Programs and Services 6247 Gee Bldg S133 jenny_cline@davidsonccc.edu
Ferguson Jeremy Information Technology Specialist, PC Technician 4563 Conference Center 121 jeremy_ferguson@davidsonccc.edu

Pages