Search the DCCC Faculty/Staff Directory:

Davidson Campus

336.249.8186
Campus Resource Officers, Brooks Student Center
140 ext 6729
CRO Joey Cook 336.479.0181
CRO Tommy Martin 336.240.4442

Security, Brooks Student Center 210 ext 6274
Cell Phone 336.240.4215

Davie Campus

336.751.2885
Security, Davie Classroom Building 102, ext 4861
Cell Phone 336.479.0204



Print Full Directory

Last Name First Title Phone Ext Building Room Emailsort descending
McGuire JoAnn Receiving Specialist 4716 Maintenance Bldg 102 joann_mcguire@davidsonccc.edu
Lawrence Jody Associate Dean, School of General Studies & Academic Suppor 6374 Gee Bldg S239 jody_lawrence@davidsonccc.edu
Felts Joe Faculty, Biology 6100 Gee Bldg S229 joe_felts@davidsonccc.edu
Woodall Joe Faculty, Sociology & Psychology 6109 Gee Bldg N127 joe_woodall@davidsonccc.edu
Mickel Johnnie Lead Counselor, Student Enrollment 6236 Mendenhall Bldg 110 johnnie_mickel@davidsonccc.edu
Allen John Faculty, Criminal Justice 6709 Public Safety Services Bldg 122 john_allen@davidsonccc.edu
Beck John Custodial Services Staff 6309 Mendenhall Bldg 127 john_beck@davidsonccc.edu
Freudenberg John Director, Emergency Medical Services 4788 Public Safety Services Bldg 115 john_freudenberg@davidsonccc.edu
Hardee John Faculty, Mathematics 6791 Gee Bldg S236 john_hardee@davidsonccc.edu
Hart John Faculty, Computer Technology 6241 Finch Bldg 212 john_hart@davidsonccc.edu
Rosenberger John Faculty, Spanish 6105 Gee Bldg N135 john_rosenberger@davidsonccc.edu
Skeen Jonathan Faculty, Heavy Equipment & Transport Technology 6160 Transportation Technology Bldg 108 jonathan_skeen@davidsonccc.edu
Williams Jonathan Communications Specialist 4510 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 201.5 jonathan_williams@davidsonccc.edu
Foster Jon Faculty, English 6154 Gee Bldg N128 jon_foster@davidsonccc.edu
Goodman Joseph Program Director, Health and Public Safety 4549 Public Safety Services Bldg 111 joseph_goodman@davidsonccc.edu
DeLosSantos Jo Associate Professor, Humanities & English 6295 Gee Bldg S104 jo_delossantos@davidsonccc.edu
Main Judith P/T Support Staff/Wace/Cont. Ed. 6759 Conference Center judith_main@davidsonccc.edu
Ocel Julia Instructional Support Staff, Academic Programs and Services 4688 Gee Bldg N137 julia_ocel@davidsonccc.edu
Dillon Julie Faculty, Psychology-Davie 6123 Health Technology Bldg 106 julie_dillon@davidsonccc.edu
Newsome Karean Faculty, Nursing - Perkins 6159 Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 232 karean_newsome@davidsonccc.edu
Boyd Karen Title IX Coordinator and Compliance Officer 6235 Public Safety Services Bldg 229 karen_boyd@davidsonccc.edu
Hinkle Katherine P/T Technical Staff, Student Affairs katherine_hinkle@davidsonccc.edu
Parsons Katherine Administrative Support Staff, Student Services katherine_parsons@davidsonccc.edu
Lee Katina Financial Aid Counselor 6762 Mendenhall Bldg 108 katina_lee@davidsonccc.edu
Jones Keisha Dean, Student Engagement & Completion 6359 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 211 keisha_jones@davidsonccc.edu

Pages