Search the DCCC Faculty/Staff Directory:

Davidson Campus

336.249.8186
Campus Resource Officers, Brooks Student Center
140 ext 6729
CRO Joey Cook 336.479.0181
CRO Tommy Martin 336.240.4442

Security, Brooks Student Center 210 ext 6274
Cell Phone 336.240.4215

Davie Campus

336.751.2885
Justin Love 336.399.2798
Security, Davie Classroom Building 102, ext 4861
Cell Phone 336.479.0204



Print Full Directory

Last Name First Title Phone Ext Building Room Emailsort descending
Newhouse Donna Student Enrollment Specialist 6418 Mendenhall Bldg donna_newhouse@davidsonccc.edu
Griffin Donnell Associate Professor, Psychology 6126 Gee Bldg S203 donnell_griffin@davidsonccc.edu
Lloyd Dori Director, Distance Education and Instructional Technology 6264 Reich Bldg 101A dori_lloyd@davidsonccc.edu
Segers Dustin P/T Support/Athletics/Volleyball dustin_segers@davidsonccc.edu
Hall Dylan P/T Support/Bball/Athletics dylan_hall@davidsonccc.edu
Beauchamp Earlie Physical Plant Services, Technician 6335 Maintenance Bldg 101 earlie_beauchamp@davidsonccc.edu
Burcham Eddie Custodial Services Staff 6309 Mendenhall Bldg 127 eddie_burcham@davidsonccc.edu
Guntner Elaine Institutional Researcher, Student Success Initiatives 6222 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 207 elaine_guntner@davidsonccc.edu
Richardson Elaine Faculty, Cosmetology 6321 Brinkley Bldg 129 elaine_richardson@davidsonccc.edu
Brewer Eleanor Administrative Support Staff, Human Resources 6360 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 225 eleanor_brewer@davidsonccc.edu
Kilby Elizabeth Program Director, Workforce and Continuing Education 4852 Health Technology Bldg 111B elizabeth_kilby@davidsonccc.edu
Kremer Elizabeth Director, Learning Commons 6220 Love Bldg LRC 101 elizabeth_kremer@davidsonccc.edu
Schenck Elizabeth Faculty, Human Services 6338 Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 206 elizabeth_schenck@davidsonccc.edu
James Ellen P/T Support/Bball/Athletics ellen_james@davidsonccc.edu
McKinney Emily IT Specialist, Helpdesk Administrator 4561 Conference Center 119 emily_mckinney@davidsonccc.edu
Hill Erik Faculty, English 4578 Gee Bldg N124 erik_hill@davidsonccc.edu
McDuffie Ernest Engagement & Completion Coach 6147 Love Bldg LRC 216 ernest_mcduffie@davidsonccc.edu
Medley Ernest Custodial Services Staff 6309 Mendenhall Bldg 127 ernest_medley@davidsonccc.edu
Daniels Ernie Custodial Services Staff, Davie 6322 Davie Community Bldg 105 ernie_daniels@davidsonccc.edu
Bosch Gerald Faculty, History 6145 Gee Bldg N123 gerald_bosch@davidsonccc.edu
Tussey Glenna Custodial Services Supervisor 6309 Mendenhall Bldg 127 glenna_tussey@davidsonccc.edu
Johnson Gloria Faculty, Mathematics 6286 Gee Bldg S235 gloria_johnson@davidsonccc.edu
Carlton Greg Faculty, Business and Accounting 6198 Finch Bldg 219 greg_carlton@davidsonccc.edu
Stowe Hank P/T Faculty/Emergency Medical Service 6748 Public Safety Services Bldg 115 hank_stowe@davidsonccc.edu
Hogan Hannah Child Development Center, Staff II Ernest Kirk Building - CDC 105 hannah_hogan@davidsonccc.edu

Pages