Search the DCCC Faculty/Staff Directory:

Davidson Campus

336.249.8186
Campus Resource Officers, Brooks Student Center
140 ext 6729
CRO Joey Cook 336.479.0181
CRO Tommy Martin 336.240.4442

Security, Brooks Student Center 210 ext 6274
Cell Phone 336.240.4215

Davie Campus

336.751.2885
Justin Love 336.399.2798
Security, Davie Classroom Building 102, ext 4861
Cell Phone 336.479.0204



Print Full Directory

Last Name First Title Phone Ext Building Room Emailsort descending
Perry Aaron P/T Support/Athletics/Volleyball aaron_perry@davidsonccc.edu
Hoffmann Abi Math Coach 6146 Love Bldg LRC 111 abi_hoffmann@davidsonccc.edu
Buie Adam P/T Support/Athletics/Golf J. Bryan Brooks Student Center adam_buie@davidsonccc.edu
Friddle Adrienne Director, Human Resource Services adrienne_friddle@davidsonccc.edu
Newton Alan Faculty, Biology 6746 Gee Bldg N217 alan_newton@davidsonccc.edu
Pearce Alison Associate Professor Biology 6133 Gee Bldg S201 alison_pearce@davidsonccc.edu
Henderson Alketa Faculty, Mathematics 6473 Gee Bldg S238 alketa_henderson@davidsonccc.edu
Holmes Allison Associate Dean, Academic Programs, Davie Campus 6303 Health Technology Bldg 102 allison_holmes@davidsonccc.edu
Price Aly Student Success Advisor, Upward Bound aly_price@davidsonccc.edu
Klinger Amanda Faculty, Mathematics - Davie 6324 Health Technology Bldg 103 amanda_klinger@davidsonccc.edu
Rominger Amber Faculty, Medical Assisting 6289 Mary Briggs Technology Bldg 217 amber_rominger@davidsonccc.edu
Grant Amelia Continuing Education Support Specialist 4571 Reich Bldg 128 amelia_grant@davidsonccc.edu
Hisler Amy Dean, Financial & Administrative Services 4670 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 232 amy_hisler@davidsonccc.edu
Kepley Amy Director, Internal Controls & Special Projects 4668 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center 237 amy_kepley@davidsonccc.edu
Packer Andrea P/T Faculty/Childcare Education/Curriculum 4830 Ernest Kirk Building - CDC 115 andrea_packer@davidsonccc.edu
Strong Angela Student Enrollment Technician 6208 Conference Center angela_strong@davidsonccc.edu
Young Angelia P/T Faculty/Associate in Arts 6163 Gee Bldg N139 angelia_young@davidsonccc.edu
Wall Anissa Director, High School Partnerships and Initiatives 4522 Gee Bldg N136 anissa_wall@davidsonccc.edu
Hinkle Anna P/T Support Staff/Wace/Cont. Ed. 6474 Conference Center anna_hinkle@davidsonccc.edu
Jordan Antonio Director, Recruitment & Admissions 6716 Mendenhall Bldg 110 antonio_jordan@davidsonccc.edu
Cottingham Ashley Food Service Staff I 6221 J. Bryan Brooks Student Center ashley_cottingham@davidsonccc.edu
Craver Ashley P/T Support/Athletics/Volleyball ashley_craver@davidsonccc.edu
ODonnell Ashley Academic & Student Life Advisor - Davie Campus 6162 Davie Administration Bldg 105 ashley_odonnell@davidsonccc.edu
Lindsay Audrea Director, Student Support Services, Trio 6799 Love Bldg LRC 206 audrea_lindsay@davidsonccc.edu
Daley Becky Associate Dean, School of Workforce, Cont. Ed. & Academic Su 4513 Public Safety Services Bldg 123 becky_daley@davidsonccc.edu

Pages