Search the DCCC Faculty/Staff Directory:

Davidson Campus

336.249.8186
Campus Resource Officers, Brooks Student Center
140 ext 6729
CRO Joey Cook 336.479.0181
CRO Tommy Martin 336.240.4442

Security, Brooks Student Center 210 ext 6274
Cell Phone 336.240.4215

Davie Campus

336.751.2885
Justin Love 336.399.2798
Security, Davie Classroom Building 102, ext 4861
Cell Phone 336.479.0204



Print Full Directory

Last Name First Title Phone Ext Buildingsort ascending Room Email
Overton Scott Faculty, Automotive Systems Technology 6112 Transportation Technology Bldg 108 scott_overton@davidsonccc.edu
Rumley Scott Faculty, Automotive Systems Technology 6293 Transportation Technology Bldg 108 scott_rumley@davidsonccc.edu
Skeen Jonathan Faculty, Heavy Equipment & Transport Technology 6160 Transportation Technology Bldg 108 jonathan_skeen@davidsonccc.edu
Dollars Larry Faculty, Automotive Systems Technology 6110 Transportation Technology Bldg 108 larry_dollars@davidsonccc.edu
Nichols Lachelle Student Success Advisor, Talent Search Thomasville High School lachelle_nichols@davidsonccc.edu
Cowan Britney Yadkin Valley Liason 6242 Sinclair Bldg 120 britney_cowan@davidsonccc.edu
Trotter Sherri P/T Faculty, Development Math & English 6725 Reich Bldg 120 sherri_trotter@davidsonccc.edu
Vance Mary Coordinator, Digital Accessibility 6149 Reich Bldg 101B mary_vance@davidsonccc.edu
Lowe Teresa P/T Prof. Staff, Assist 1 4571 Reich Bldg 125 teresa_lowe@davidsonccc.edu
Gantt Vickie Administrative Support Staff, College & Career Readiness 4572 Reich Bldg 127 vickie_gantt@davidsonccc.edu
Lloyd Dori Director, Distance Education and Instructional Technology 6264 Reich Bldg 101A dori_lloyd@davidsonccc.edu
Whitehead David Coordinator, Distance Education 4573 Reich Bldg 101C david_whitehead@davidsonccc.edu
Wilson Courtney P/T Faculty/WACE 55/Cont. Ed. 4537 Reich Bldg 102B courtney_wilson@davidsonccc.edu
Winters Rhonda P/T Prof Staff, Occ. Ext. S/S 6740 Reich Bldg 121 rhonda_winters@davidsonccc.edu
Davis Carolyn Program Director, Corporate Training & Workforce Developmen 6331 Reich Bldg 125 carolyn_davis@davidsonccc.edu
Ealey-Jordan Kimberly P/T Support Staff/Wace/Cont. Ed. 6866 Reich Bldg 122 kimberly_ealey-jordan@davidsonccc.edu
Storey Jill Program Director, College & Career Readiness 4547 Reich Bldg 126 jill_storey@davidsonccc.edu
Adams William P/T Prof. Staff/Industry & Com Svc -CE, WD & E Reich Bldg 123 william_adams@davidsonccc.edu
Grant Amelia Continuing Education Support Specialist 4571 Reich Bldg 128 amelia_grant@davidsonccc.edu
Mabe Delee PT Prof Staff, Transition Center Reich Bldg delee_mabe@davidsonccc.edu
Ramsey Tony P/T Faculty/Emergency Medical Service 4788 Public Safety Services Bldg 115 tony_ramsey@davidsonccc.edu
Freudenberg John Director, Emergency Medical Services 4788 Public Safety Services Bldg 115 john_freudenberg@davidsonccc.edu
Gage Christopher Faculty, Emergency Medical Services 4582 Public Safety Services Bldg 116 christopher_gage@davidsonccc.edu
Allen John Faculty, Criminal Justice 6709 Public Safety Services Bldg 122 john_allen@davidsonccc.edu
Boyd Karen 6235 Public Safety Services Bldg 229 karen_boyd@davidsonccc.edu

Pages