Search the DCCC Faculty/Staff Directory:

Davidson Campus

336.249.8186
Campus Resource Officers, Brooks Student Center
140 ext 6729
CRO Joey Cook 336.479.0181
CRO Tommy Martin 336.240.4442

Security, Brooks Student Center 210 ext 6274
Cell Phone 336.240.4215

Davie Campus

336.751.2885
Security, Davie Classroom Building 102, ext 4861
Cell Phone 336.479.0204



Print Full Directory

Last Name First Title Phone Ext Buildingsort descending Room Email
Lewis Whitney Manager Counseling, Health & Disability Access Services 6342 Love Bldg LRC 206 whitney_lewis@davidsonccc.edu
Toshumba Roberta Counselor, Student Support Services (TRIO) 6250 Love Bldg LRC 206 roberta_toshumba@davidsonccc.edu
Lindsay Audrea Director, Student Support Services, Trio 6799 Love Bldg LRC 206 audrea_lindsay@davidsonccc.edu
Kirk Stephen Writing and Reading Coach 6131 Love Bldg LRC 111 stephen_kirk@davidsonccc.edu
Edwards Linda Library Computer Lab Technician 4727 Love Bldg LRC 207 linda_edwards@davidsonccc.edu
Setzer Jason Director, Library Services 6207 Love Bldg LRC 205 jason_setzer@davidsonccc.edu
Smith Samantha Reference and Instructional Librarian 6134 Love Bldg LRC 229 samantha_smith@davidsonccc.edu
Harris Annie P/T Faculty, Guatemala Grant 6209 Love Bldg LRC 204 annie_harris@davidsonccc.edu
Ellison Brenda Administrative Support, Enrollment & Career Development 6260 Love Bldg LRC 206 brenda_ellison@davidsonccc.edu
Hartle Tony Business and Computer Technology Coach 6366 Love Bldg LRC 111 tony_hartle@davidsonccc.edu
Jones Ron Career Counselor 6206 Love Bldg LRC 206 ron_jones@davidsonccc.edu
Mayer Charles Director, Career Services 6312 Love Bldg LRC 206 charles_mayer@davidsonccc.edu
Hedrick Carmen Coordinator, Academic Support 6468 Love Bldg LRC 111 carmen_hedrick@davidsonccc.edu
Brown Shareka Counselor, Student Support Services (TRIO) 6128 Love Bldg LRC 206 shareka_brown@davidsonccc.edu
McDuffie Ernest Engagement & Completion Coach 6147 Love Bldg LRC 216 ernest_mcduffie@davidsonccc.edu
Hoffmann Abi Math Coach 6146 Love Bldg LRC 111 abi_hoffmann@davidsonccc.edu
Beauchamp Earlie Physical Plant Services, Technician 6335 Maintenance Bldg 101 earlie_beauchamp@davidsonccc.edu
Tilly Steven Physical Plant Services, Technician 6335 Maintenance Bldg 101 steven_tilly@davidsonccc.edu
Scarlett Jeff Supervisor, Physical Plant Services 6446 Maintenance Bldg 101 jeff_scarlett@davidsonccc.edu
Walser Jeff Physical Plant Services, Technician 6335 Maintenance Bldg 102 jeff_walser@davidsonccc.edu
Hailey Jimmy Physical Plant Services, Technician 6335 Maintenance Bldg 101 jimmy_hailey@davidsonccc.edu
Jones Robert Physical Plant Services, Technician 6335 Maintenance Bldg robert_jones@davidsonccc.edu
Shores Robert Physical Plant Services, Technician 6335 Maintenance Bldg robert_shores@davidsonccc.edu
Montgomery Keith Mail Services 6335 Maintenance Bldg 102 keith_montgomery@davidsonccc.edu
McGuire JoAnn Receiving Specialist 4716 Maintenance Bldg 102 joann_mcguire@davidsonccc.edu

Pages