Search the DCCC Faculty/Staff Directory:

Davidson Campus

336.249.8186
Campus Resource Officers, Brooks Student Center
140 ext 6729
CRO Joey Cook 336.479.0181
CRO Tommy Martin 336.240.4442

Security, Brooks Student Center 210 ext 6274
Cell Phone 336.240.4215

Davie Campus

336.751.2885
Security, Davie Classroom Building 102, ext 4861
Cell Phone 336.479.0204



Print Full Directory

Last Name First Title Phone Ext Buildingsort descending Room Email
Forrest Christy Dean, School of General Studies & Academic Support 6266 Gee Bldg S134 christy_forrest@davidsonccc.edu
Hill Erik Faculty, English 4578 Gee Bldg N124 erik_hill@davidsonccc.edu
Carter Sharon Associate Professor, Early Childhood Education 6127 Gee Bldg N142 sharon_carter@davidsonccc.edu
Foster Jon Faculty, English 6154 Gee Bldg N128 jon_foster@davidsonccc.edu
Annunziata Margaret Vice President, Academic Programs and Services 6706 Gee Bldg S135 margaret_annunziata@davidsonccc.edu
Young Angelia P/T Faculty/Associate in Arts 6163 Gee Bldg N139 angelia_young@davidsonccc.edu
Stevens Mark Faculty, Biology 6737 Gee Bldg S230 mark_stevens@davidsonccc.edu
Cline Jenny Administrative Support, Academic Programs and Services 6247 Gee Bldg S133 jenny_cline@davidsonccc.edu
Stevens Paul Faculty, Biology 6472 Gee Bldg N228 paul_stevens@davidsonccc.edu
Richardson Danielle Faculty, Spanish 6272 Gee Bldg N134 danielle_richardson@davidsonccc.edu
Comer Jennifer Assistant Professor, Mathematics 6798 Gee Bldg S234 jennifer_comer@davidsonccc.edu
Gordon Bert Faculty, Chemistry 6416 Gee Bldg N222 bert_gordon@davidsonccc.edu
Miller Celia Instructional Support Staff, School of General Studies & Ac 6333 Gee Bldg N140 celia_miller@davidsonccc.edu
Laventure Suzanne F/T Faculty, Spanish and Director of International Educatio 6217 Gee Bldg S131 suzanne_laventure@davidsonccc.edu
Gough Nathanael Director, Instructional Support Services 4515 Gee Bldg S101 nathanael_gough@davidsonccc.edu
Riddle Sorina P/T Faculty/Associate in Arts 6157 Gee Bldg N138 sorina_riddle@davidsonccc.edu
Lawrence Jody Associate Dean, School of General Studies & Academic Suppor 6374 Gee Bldg S239 jody_lawrence@davidsonccc.edu
Ring David Faculty, Aquarium Science Technology 6435 Gee Bldg S105 david_ring@davidsonccc.edu
Thomas Colleen Assistant Professor, Mathematics 6165 Gee Bldg S237 colleen_thomas@davidsonccc.edu
Huneycutt Susan P/T Faculty, Development Math & English 6495 Gee Bldg B003 susan_huneycutt@davidsonccc.edu
Newton Alan Faculty, Biology 6746 Gee Bldg N217 alan_newton@davidsonccc.edu
Beittel Rebecca P/T Faculty/Associate in Arts 6122 Gee Bldg 124 rebecca_beittel@davidsonccc.edu
Ocel Julia Instructional Support Staff, Academic Programs and Services 4688 Gee Bldg N137 julia_ocel@davidsonccc.edu
Griffin Donnell Associate Professor, Psychology 6126 Gee Bldg S203 donnell_griffin@davidsonccc.edu
Rosenberger John Faculty, Spanish 6105 Gee Bldg N135 john_rosenberger@davidsonccc.edu

Pages