Search the DCCC Faculty/Staff Directory:

Davidson Campus

336.249.8186
Campus Resource Officers, Brooks Student Center
140 ext 6729
CRO Joey Cook 336.479.0181
CRO Tommy Martin 336.240.4442

Security, Brooks Student Center 210 ext 6274
Cell Phone 336.240.4215

Davie Campus

336.751.2885
Security, Davie Classroom Building 102, ext 4861
Cell Phone 336.479.0204



Print Full Directory

Last Name First Title Phone Ext Buildingsort descending Room Email
Rosenberger John Faculty, Spanish 6105 Gee Bldg N135 john_rosenberger@davidsonccc.edu
Griffin Donnell Associate Professor, Psychology 6126 Gee Bldg S203 donnell_griffin@davidsonccc.edu
DeLosSantos Jo Associate Professor, Humanities & English 6295 Gee Bldg S104 jo_delossantos@davidsonccc.edu
Liu Michael Faculty, Chemistry 6301 Gee Bldg N230 michael_liu@davidsonccc.edu
Woodall Joe Faculty, Sociology & Psychology 6109 Gee Bldg N127 joe_woodall@davidsonccc.edu
Jackson Tisha P/T Faculty, Development Math & English Gee Bldg tisha_jackson@davidsonccc.edu
Guffey Kendra Assistant Professor, Mathematics 6726 Gee Bldg S238 kendra_guffey@davidsonccc.edu
Jarvis Michelle Assistant Professor, English 6153 Gee Bldg N125 michelle_jarvis@davidsonccc.edu
Wall Anissa Director, High School Partnerships and Initiatives 4522 Gee Bldg N136 anissa_wall@davidsonccc.edu
Bosch Gerald Faculty, History 6145 Gee Bldg N123 gerald_bosch@davidsonccc.edu
Scarboro Susan Faculty, English 6344 Gee Bldg B005 susan_scarboro@davidsonccc.edu
Drader Cat Faculty, Humanities 6422 Gee Bldg S107 cat_drader@davidsonccc.edu
Gwillim Timothy Associate Dean, School of General Studies & Academic Suppor 4536 Gee Bldg S130 timothy_gwillim@davidsonccc.edu
Johnson Barry Faculty, Psychology 6408 Gee Bldg N132 barry_johnson@davidsonccc.edu
East David P/T Faculty/College Transfer-Associate Science 6785 Gee Bldg S201 david_east@davidsonccc.edu
Boyle Jennifer P/T Faculty/Associate in Arts 6132 Gee Bldg N135 jennifer_boyle@davidsonccc.edu
Johnson Gloria Faculty, Mathematics 6286 Gee Bldg S235 gloria_johnson@davidsonccc.edu
Walters Sylvia Faculty, Communications 6229 Gee Bldg B006 sylvia_walters@davidsonccc.edu
Hardee John Faculty, Mathematics 6791 Gee Bldg S236 john_hardee@davidsonccc.edu
Pearce Alison Associate Professor Biology 6133 Gee Bldg S201 alison_pearce@davidsonccc.edu
Flowe Rosalind Instructional Support Staff, School of General Studies & Ac 6204 Gee Bldg N129 rosalind_flowe@davidsonccc.edu
Perry Laura Faculty, Pre-Curriculum Studies 6362 Gee Bldg S206 laura_perry@davidsonccc.edu
Bruff Lucas Faculty, History 6278 Gee Bldg S106 lucas_bruff@davidsonccc.edu
Bruff Megan Faculty, Biology 6738 Gee Bldg N227 megan_bruff@davidsonccc.edu
Simpson Jill Faculty, Biology 6231 Gee Bldg S225 jill_simpson@davidsonccc.edu

Pages