Search the DCCC Faculty/Staff Directory:

Davidson Campus

336.249.8186
Campus Resource Officers, Brooks Student Center
140 ext 6729
CRO Joey Cook 336.479.0181
CRO Tommy Martin 336.240.4442

Security, Brooks Student Center 210 ext 6274
Cell Phone 336.240.4215

Davie Campus

336.751.2885
Security, Davie Classroom Building 102, ext 4861
Cell Phone 336.479.0204



Print Full Directory

Last Name First Title Phone Ext Buildingsort descending Room Email
Orsillo Cynthia P/T, Faculty, Lead Plus/Abe cynthia_orsillo@davidsonccc.edu
Richardson Elaine Faculty, Cosmetology 6321 Brinkley Bldg 129 elaine_richardson@davidsonccc.edu
Greene Janet Faculty, Cosmetology 6779 Brinkley Bldg 131 janet_greene@davidsonccc.edu
Hutchens Misty Instructional Assistant, Cosmetology 6776 Brinkley Bldg 130 misty_hutchens@davidsonccc.edu
Gregory Pam Faculty, Esthetics 6251 Brinkley Bldg 121 pam_gregory@davidsonccc.edu
Prevette Mark Instructional Coordinator, Get Real/Get Ready Burlington Office Bldg mark_prevette@davidsonccc.edu
Jackson Tammara Administrative Support, Get Real 2422209 Burlington Office Bldg tammara_jackson@davidsonccc.edu
Brown Brenda Program Director, College & Career Readiness 2422209 Burlington Office Bldg brenda_brown@davidsonccc.edu
Conrad Jill Receptionist & Switchboard Operator Campus Support Center 100 jill_conrad@davidsonccc.edu
Larson Martha Director, Small Business Center 4557 Campus Support Center martha_larson@davidsonccc.edu
Nelson Dawn Admin Supp. Switchboard, Mail & Copy Center Services 6306 Campus Support Center 110 dawn_nelson@davidsonccc.edu
Sowers Debbie Administrative Support Staff, Copy Center Services 6280 Campus Support Center 111 debbie_sowers@davidsonccc.edu
Main Judith P/T Support Staff/Wace/Cont. Ed. 6759 Conference Center judith_main@davidsonccc.edu
Strong Angela P/T Support Staff/Wace/Cont. Ed. 6208 Conference Center angela_strong@davidsonccc.edu
Beck Donald Director, Information Technology Services 4503 Conference Center 124 donald_beck@davidsonccc.edu
Cresong Tina Information Technologist, Application Support 4750 Conference Center 120 tina_cresong@davidsonccc.edu
Gregoire Ronald Information Technology Specialist, Service & Support 4564 Conference Center 119 ronald_gregoire@davidsonccc.edu
Hutchens Roger IT Specialist, Service & Support 4565 Conference Center 119 roger_hutchens@davidsonccc.edu
Schwendiman Rick Information Technology Specialist, Networking/Telecommunicat 4512 Conference Center 125 rick_schwendiman@davidsonccc.edu
Maines Tim Coordinator, Information Technology Services & Support 4562 Conference Center 123 tim_maines@davidsonccc.edu
West Missy Coordinator, Conference Center & Community Engagement 4632 Conference Center 101 missy_west@davidsonccc.edu
Ferguson Jeremy Information Technology Specialist, PC Technician 4563 Conference Center 121 jeremy_ferguson@davidsonccc.edu
McKinney Emily IT Specialist, Helpdesk Administrator 4561 Conference Center 119 emily_mckinney@davidsonccc.edu
Ashby Teresa Information Technologist, Application Support 4751 Conference Center 120 teresa_ashby@davidsonccc.edu
Hinkle Anna P/T Support Staff/Wace/Cont. Ed. 6474 Conference Center anna_hinkle@davidsonccc.edu

Pages