Search the DCCC Faculty/Staff Directory:

Davidson Campus

336.249.8186
Campus Resource Officers, Brooks Student Center
140 ext 6729
CRO Joey Cook 336.479.0181
CRO Tommy Martin 336.240.4442

Security, Brooks Student Center 210 ext 6274
Cell Phone 336.240.4215

Davie Campus

336.751.2885
Justin Love 336.399.2798
Security, Davie Classroom Building 102, ext 4861
Cell Phone 336.479.0204



Print Full Directory

Last Name First Title Phone Ext Buildingsort descending Room Email
Pickeral Lance P/T Faculty/College Transfer-Associate Science lance_pickeral@davidsonccc.edu
Parsons Katherine Student Affairs Specialist katherine_parsons@davidsonccc.edu
Crowell Lummie Pt Faculty. Transition Center lummie_crowell@davidsonccc.edu
Clodfelter Cynthia P/T Professional Staff/Eng Lit/Civics Curriculum Development cynthia_clodfelter@davidsonccc.edu
Segers Dustin P/T Support/Athletics/Volleyball dustin_segers@davidsonccc.edu
Koontz Sharon P/T Support/General Institution sharon_koontz@davidsonccc.edu
Hayes Ken Custodial Services Staff ken_hayes@davidsonccc.edu
Teague Manuel P/T Support/Bball/Athletics manuel_teague@davidsonccc.edu
Jones Darci Student Success Advisor, Talent Search darci_jones@davidsonccc.edu
Allen Josh P/T Support/Bball/Athletics josh_allen@davidsonccc.edu
Price Aly Student Success Advisor, Upward Bound aly_price@davidsonccc.edu
Toshumba Nijah Admin Supp Tal Search Upward Bound nijah_toshumba@davidsonccc.edu
Mayfield Donna Pt Faculty. Transition Center donna_mayfield@davidsonccc.edu
Hester James Custodial Services Staff james_hester@davidsonccc.edu
Henderson Crystal P/T Faculty, Abe, 2nd Sub crystal_henderson@davidsonccc.edu
Friddle Adrienne Director, Human Resource Services adrienne_friddle@davidsonccc.edu
Keiser Pamela P/T Faculty, Abe, 2nd Sub pamela_keiser@davidsonccc.edu
Overbey Jenny P/T Faculty, Abe, Lead jenny_overbey@davidsonccc.edu
Hord Bonnie P/T Faculty, Abe, 2nd Sub bonnie_hord@davidsonccc.edu
Hutchens Misty Instructional Assistant, Cosmetology 6776 Brinkley Bldg 130 misty_hutchens@davidsonccc.edu
Greene Janet Faculty, Cosmetology 6779 Brinkley Bldg 131 janet_greene@davidsonccc.edu
Richardson Elaine Faculty, Cosmetology 6321 Brinkley Bldg 129 elaine_richardson@davidsonccc.edu
Jackson Tammara Administrative Support, Get Real 2422209 Burlington Office Bldg tammara_jackson@davidsonccc.edu
Prevette Mark Instructional Coordinator, Get Real/Get Ready Burlington Office Bldg mark_prevette@davidsonccc.edu
Brown Brenda Program Director, College & Career Readiness 2422209 Burlington Office Bldg brenda_brown@davidsonccc.edu

Pages