Search the DCCC Faculty/Staff Directory:

Davidson Campus

336.249.8186
Campus Resource Officers, Brooks Student Center
140 ext 6729
CRO Joey Cook 336.479.0181
CRO Tommy Martin 336.240.4442

Security, Brooks Student Center 210 ext 6274
Cell Phone 336.240.4215

Davie Campus

336.751.2885
Justin Love 336.399.2798
Security, Davie Classroom Building 102, ext 4861
Cell Phone 336.479.0204



Print Full Directory

Last Name First Title Phone Ext Buildingsort descending Room Email
Beck Thomas P/T Support/Bball/Athletics thomas_beck@davidsonccc.edu
Allen Carol P/T Faculty, Abe, Lead carol_allen@davidsonccc.edu
Chisholm Meagan P/T Support/Bball/Athletics meagan_chisholm@davidsonccc.edu
Gray DeOnna Pt Fac/Healthcare Interpreter deonna_gray@davidsonccc.edu
Craver Ashley P/T Support/Athletics/Volleyball ashley_craver@davidsonccc.edu
Sheets Susan P/T Faculty, Abe, 2nd Sub susan_sheets@davidsonccc.edu
Eddinger Jeff P/T Support/Bball/Athletics jeff_eddinger@davidsonccc.edu
Elliott Tavoccous P/T Support/Athletics/Volleyball tavoccous_elliott@davidsonccc.edu
Orsillo Cynthia P/T, Faculty, Lead Plus/Abe cynthia_orsillo@davidsonccc.edu
Jafroodi Dana P/T Faculty/College Transfer-Associate Science dana_jafroodi@davidsonccc.edu
Hall Dylan P/T Support/Bball/Athletics dylan_hall@davidsonccc.edu
Harris Lanesha P/T Support/Athletics/Volleyball lanesha_harris@davidsonccc.edu
Pickett Londa Pt Faculty. Transition Center londa_pickett@davidsonccc.edu
Hatfield Brandon Information Technology Specialist, Service & Support brandon_hatfield@davidsonccc.edu
James Ellen P/T Support/Bball/Athletics ellen_james@davidsonccc.edu
Sneed Daniel Pt Faculty. Transition Center daniel_sneed@davidsonccc.edu
Lyons John P/T Support/Bball/Athletics john_lyons@davidsonccc.edu
Marsh Jermon P/T Support/Bball/Athletics jermon_marsh@davidsonccc.edu
Martiniuk David P/T Support/Bball/Athletics david_martiniuk@davidsonccc.edu
McGlumphy Brandon P/T Support/Athletics/Volleyball brandon_mcglumphy@davidsonccc.edu
McHam Kenneth PT Support, BBall Camp, S/S kenneth_mcham@davidsonccc.edu
Murphy Danielle P/T Support/Athletics/Volleyball danielle_murphy@davidsonccc.edu
Payne Thomas P/T Support/Athletics/Volleyball thomas_payne@davidsonccc.edu
Perry Aaron P/T Support/Athletics/Volleyball aaron_perry@davidsonccc.edu
Hinkle Katherine P/T Technical Staff, Student Affairs katherine_hinkle@davidsonccc.edu

Pages