Staff

Last Updated: 

May 4 2018

DCCC’s Distance Education and Instructional Technology Team

Dori Lloyd

Director, Distance Education and Instructional Technology

dori_lloyd@davidsonccc.edu

David Whitehead

Coordinator, Distance Education

david_whitehead@davidsonccc.edu

Mary Vance

Coordinator, Digital Accessibility

mary_vance@davidsonccc.edu

Michelle Folkman

Instructional Technology Specialist

michelle_folkman@davidsonccc.edu

Amy Archambault

Instructional Technology Specialist

amy_archambault@davidsonccc.edu

Christie Bundy

Administrative Support

christie_bundy@davidsonccc.edu