January 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
«
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 8:00am Holiday Break; no day or evening classes
 
 
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 7:00pm
 
 
 
Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 3:00pm
 
 
Monday, January 1, 2018 - 8:00am
 
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
Monday, January 8, 2018 - 8:00am
 
 
 
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 7:00pm
 
 
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 8:00am
 
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
Monday, January 15, 2018 - 8:00am
 
 
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 9:00am
 
 
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 7:00pm
 
 
 
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 8:00am
 
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 2:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 7:00pm
 
 
 
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 2:00pm
 
 
Monday, January 29, 2018 - 12:00pm
 
 
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 6:00pm
 
 
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 7:00pm
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar