January 2016

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
Sunday, January 3, 2016 - 3:00pm
 
 
Monday, January 4, 2016 - 8:00am
 
 
Tuesday, January 5, 2016 (All day) Faculty Report Days
 
 
Saturday, January 9, 2016 - 8:00am
 
 
 
Wednesday, January 6, 2016 - 7:00pm
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
Monday, January 11, 2016 - 8:00am
 
 
Monday, January 11, 2016 - 9:00am
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, January 16, 2016 - 2:00pm
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
Monday, January 18, 2016 - 8:00am
 
 
 
Wednesday, January 20, 2016 - 11:30am
 
 
Thursday, January 21, 2016 - 5:00pm
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
Sunday, January 24, 2016 - 1:00pm
 
 
Monday, January 25, 2016 - 3:00pm
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, January 27, 2016 - 7:00pm
 
 
Thursday, January 28, 2016 - 9:00am
 
 
Thursday, January 28, 2016 - 11:00am
 
 
 
Saturday, January 30, 2016 - 3:00pm
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar