February 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
 
«
Friday, February 2, 2018 (All day) Groundhog Day
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
«
Monday, February 5, 2018 - 8:00am Emergency Services College
»
 
«
Monday, February 5, 2018 - 8:00am 12-week session courses begin
»
 
«
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 7:00pm Basketball Home Game vs. Johnston CC
»
 
«
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 8:00am Last day for 75% refund 12-week session courses
»
 
«
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 12:00pm Free Student Workshop - Workplace Professionalism
»
 
«
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 12:00pm SGA Council Meeting
»
 
«
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 7:00pm Basketball Home Game vs. Hines Prep
»
 
«
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 7:00pm Live Speaker Broadcast - Thaddeus Bullard (WWE superstar)
»
 
«
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 9:00am Recharge With Refreshments - Davie Campus
»
 
«
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 9:00am Valentine's Day
»
 
«
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 12:00pm Free Student Workshop - LinkedIn
»
 
«
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 12:00pm Lunch and Learn: Immigration 101
»
 
«
Friday, February 16, 2018 - 12:00pm Free Student Workshop - Interview Tips
»
 
«
Monday, February 19, 2018 - 8:00am Last day to drop a first 8-week course with a grade of W
»
 
»
 
«
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 10:00am Traveling Black HistoryMuseum
»
 
«
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 6:00pm Evening Student Coffee Break
»
 
«
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 6:00pm Evening Student Coffee Break
»
 
«
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 7:00pm Basketball Home Game vs. Mt. Zion Prep
»
 
«
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 5:30pm National Society of Leadership & Success Mandatory Orientation
»
 
»
 
Add to My Calendar