Sunday, April 19, 2015

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
«
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 8:00am Last day to apply for May graduation
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
«
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 2:00pm The Arab Spring
»
 
«
Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 8:00am Last day and evening of classes before Easter holiday
»
 
«
Friday, April 3, 2015 - 8:00am Easter holiday. College closed
»
 
«
Monday, April 6, 2015 - 9:00am Cambodia Presentation
»
 
«
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 2:00pm All Around the World with DCCC Faculty
»
 
«
Wednesday, April 8, 2015 - 10:00am Spring Fling (Davidson Campus)
»
 
«
Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 10:00am Spring Fling (Davie Campus)
»
 
»
 
«
Monday, April 13, 2015 - 10:00am French Connection - French/American Stereotypes
»
 
«
Monday, April 13, 2015 - 3:00pm SGA Council Meeting
»
 
«
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 10:00am International Issues Day (Davie)
»
 
«
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - 8:00am Graduation Cap/Gown Order Deadline
»
 
«
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - 10:00am World Wednesday
»
 
«
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - 1:00pm International Issues Day (Davidson)
»
 
«
Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 12:30pm Native Pride (Davie)
»
 
«
Friday, April 17, 2015 - 12:15pm Hiking Trip to Boone's Cave
»
 
Add to My Calendar