Sunday, March 29, 2015

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
«
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - 10:00am Global Resources Workshop
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
«
Thursday, March 5, 2015 - 12:30pm Japanese Taiko Drum Performance (Davie)
»
 
«
Friday, March 6, 2015 - 8:00am Last day for first 8-week session courses
»
 
«
Friday, March 6, 2015 - 3:00pm NSLS Broadcast Speaker Event
»
 
«
Monday, March 9, 2015 - 8:00am Spring break. No day or evening curriculum classes
»
 
«
Monday, March 9, 2015 - 8:00am Faculty Report Day
»
 
«
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 8:00am Last day to register for second 8-week session courses
»
 
«
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 8:00am Faculty Report Day
»
 
«
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 8:00am Faculty Annual Leave
»
 
«
Monday, March 16, 2015 - 8:00am Second 8-week session day and evening classes begin
»
 
«
Monday, March 16, 2015 - 3:00pm SGA Council Meeting
»
 
«
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - 9:30am Passport Event: French Connection (Arab Culture)
»
 
«
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - 7:00pm NSLS Live Speaker Broadcast
»
 
«
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 - 10:00am World Wednesday
»
 
«
Saturday, March 21, 2015 - 12:00pm Passport Event: Prince Edward Island
»
 
«
Monday, March 23, 2015 - 6:00pm Evening Coffee Break
»
 
«
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - 6:00pm Ireland (Global Scholar Capstone) Presentations
»
 
«
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - 7:00pm NSLS Broadcaster Event
»
 
«
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 - 1:00pm Carolina Ceili Live Celtic Music and Dancing
»
 
«
Thursday, March 26, 2015 - 3:00pm NSLS Broadcast Speaker Event
»
 
«
Thursday, March 26, 2015 - 5:30pm 10th Annual International Night
»
 
«
Friday, March 27, 2015 (All day) State-Wide Student Government Leadership Conference
 
 
«
Friday, March 27, 2015 - 10:00am Liberty in North Korea
»
 
«
Friday, March 27, 2015 - 10:00am Liberty in North Korea
»
 
Add to My Calendar