February 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
 
«
Saturday, February 4, 2017 - 2:00pm STORM Basketball vs. Southside Virginia CC
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
«
Monday, February 6, 2017 - 8:00am 12-week session courses begin
»
 
«
Monday, February 6, 2017 - 1:00pm Laser Science Presentation
»
 
«
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 7:00pm NSLS Live Speaker Broadcast
»
 
«
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 7:00pm STORM Basketball vs. Johnston CC
»
 
«
Monday, February 13, 2017 - 8:00am Last day for 75% refund 12-week session courses
»
 
«
Monday, February 13, 2017 - 3:00pm SGA Council Meeting
»
 
«
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 7:00pm STORM Basketball vs. Forest Trail Prep
»
 
«
Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 11:30am Coffee House Music Series presents Will Davis
»
 
«
Monday, February 20, 2017 - 8:00am Last day to drop a first 8-week course with a grade of W
»
 
«
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 7:00pm STORM Basketball vs. Mt. Zion Prep
»
 
«
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 7:00pm NSLS Live Speaker Broadcast
»
 
«
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 12:00pm Cordell Farley Jr. Educational Consultant and Motivational Speaker
»
 
«
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 5:30pm Mandatory Orientation
»
 
«
Friday, February 24, 2017 - 12:00pm Mandatory Orientation
»
 
«
Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 8:00am NC Community College Student Government Association
»
 
Add to My Calendar