Tuesday, September 1, 2015

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
Tuesday, September 1, 2015 - 11:00am
 
 
 
Thursday, September 3, 2015 - 11:00am
 
 
 
Saturday, September 5, 2015 - 8:00am Labor Day Break, no classes
»
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
«
Saturday, September 5, 2015 - 8:00am Labor Day Break, no classes
 
 
 
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 - 6:30pm
 
 
Thursday, September 10, 2015 - 10:00am
 
 
Friday, September 11, 2015 - 4:30pm
 
 
Saturday, September 12, 2015 - 8:00am
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
Monday, September 14, 2015 - 8:00am
 
 
Monday, September 14, 2015 - 3:00pm
 
 
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 - 7:00pm
 
 
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 - 12:30pm
 
 
 
Friday, September 18, 2015 - 2:30pm
 
 
Friday, September 18, 2015 - 2:30pm
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
 
Monday, September 21, 2015 - 8:00am
 
 
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 - 9:00am
 
 
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 - 10:00am
 
 
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 - 7:00pm
 
 
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 - 12:30pm
 
 
Thursday, September 24, 2015 - 5:30pm
 
 
 
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
 
 
Monday, September 28, 2015 - 8:00am
 
 
Monday, September 28, 2015 - 3:00pm
 
 
Monday, September 28, 2015 - 6:00pm
 
 
 
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 - 8:00am
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar