Contact an enrollment counselor today!

Davidson Campus (assigned by student last name)
A-G Reba Smith reba_smith@davidsonccc.edu 336.249.8186 ext. 6121
H-O Donna Newhouse donna_newhouse@davidsonccc.edu 336.249.8186 ext. 6418
P-Z Keri Statham keri_statham@davidsonccc.edu 336.249.8186 ext. 6710
Davie Campus
Sandra Porter slporter@davidsonccc.edu 336.249.8186 ext. 4853
  Bonnie Jones bajones@davidsonccc.edu 336.249.8186 ext. 6162

Admissions Office

B.E. Mendenhall Jr. Building
(first floor)

Hours of Operation:
Monday & Tuesday: 8 a.m.- 6 p.m.
Wednesday, Thursday, Friday:  8 a.m.- 5 p.m. 

Call us: 336.249.8186
Fax Number: 336.224.0240
admissions@davidsonccc.edu