X

Apply Now

Current Students

About Us

Open Sidebar

Center for Teaching and Learning

The Center for Teaching and Learning supports, promotes, and enhances teaching effectiveness by providing relevant, equitable, and innovative professional learning in accordance with the college’s values and guiding teaching principles, and in so doing, fosters inclusive faculty engagement and collegiality.

Advisory Board

Gloria Johnson
Faculty, Mathematics
gloria_johnson@davidsonccc.edu
Briggs 215, ext. 6286

Dee Edwards
Clinical Coordinator/Faculty, Surgical Technology and Central Sterile Processing
dee_edwards@davidsonccc.edu
Davie Hospital, ext. 6477

Ricky Swing
Faculty, Welding Technology
ricky_swing@davidsonccc.edu
Finch 222, ext. 6140

Joey Cook
Faculty, Sociology and Criminal Justice/Campus Resource Office
joey_cook@davidsonccc.edu

Julie Dillon

Julie Dillon

Faculty Chair, Instructor of Sociology and Psychology
julie_dillon@davidsonccc.edu
Briggs 232, ext. 6123

Office of Learning Design

Office of Learning Design champions excellent teaching and builds connected community to promote meaningful learning.

Dori Lloyd

Dori Lloyd

Director, Learning Design
dori_lloyd@davidsonccc.edu
Briggs 228, ext. 6264

Nathanael Gough

Nathanael Gough

Director, Instructional Services
nathanael_gough@davidsonccc.edu
Briggs 231, ext. 4515

Katelin Moss

Kate Moss

Coordinator, Digital Accessibility
katelin_moss@davidsonccc.edu
Briggs 229, ext. 6265

Chad Skudlarick

Chad Skudlarick

Instructional Designer
chad_skudlarick@davidsonccc.edu
Briggs 226, ext. 6505

Christie Bundy

Christie Bundy

Administrative Support
christie_bundy@davidsonccc.edu
Briggs 227, ext. 6503

We are located in the Center for Teaching and Learning space in the Briggs Building, room 225. Come visit us!

Visit the DCCC Coronavirus Response Page for the latest information