2017 Spring Semester

2017 Summer Session

2017 Fall Semester

2018 Spring Semester

2018 Summer Session

2017 Spring Semester

Monday, January 2  New Year’s Holiday; College closed
Tuesday, January 3 Curriculum faculty report
Tuesday-Friday, January 3-6  Faculty Report Days
Saturday, January 7 Spring semester begins – including Saturday classes
Monday, January 9 Weekday classes begin
Thursday, January 12 Last day for 75% refund 8-week courses
Monday, January 16 Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday; College closed
Thursday, January 19 Last day for 75% refund for full semester courses
Monday, February 6 12-week session courses begin
Monday, February 13 Last day for 75% refund 12-week session courses
Monday, February 20 Last day to drop a first 8-week course with a grade of W
Friday, March 3 Last day for first 8-week session courses
Saturday-Friday, March 4-10 Spring Break; no day or evening curriculum classes
Saturday, March 11 Second 8 week classes begin
Wednesday, March 15 Last day to apply for May graduation
Thursday, March 16 Last day for 75% refund for second 8-week session courses
Monday, April 10  Last day to drop a full semester course with a grade of W
Friday-Sunday, April 14-16 Easter Holiday; College closed
Monday, April 24 Last day to drop an 8-week session course with a grade of W
Friday, May 5 Last day of classes for day courses having final exams
Saturday, May 6 Last day for Saturday courses
Monday-Thursday, May 8-11 Final Exams
Saturday, May 13 Graduation
Monday, May 29  Memorial Day Holiday; College closed

2017 Summer Session

Saturday, June 3 Summer curriculum classes begin
Thursday, June 8 Last day for 75% refund for Summer courses
Saturday, July 1 Last day to apply for Summer graduation
Tuesday, July 4 Independence Day holiday; College closed
Monday, July 17 Last day to drop a Summer course with a grade of W
Saturday, July 29 Last day of classes

2017 Fall Semester

Tuesday, August 1 Ten-month curriculum faculty report
Tuesday-Friday, August 1-4; Monday, August 7
Faculty Report Days (ten month faculty)
Friday, August 11 Nine month curriculum faculty report
Friday, August 11, Monday August 14
Faculty Report Days (nine/ten month faculty)
Tuesday, August 15 Fall semester begins
Friday, August 18 Last day for 75% refund for first 8-week session courses
Friday, August 25 Last day for 75% refund for full semester courses
Monday, September 4 Labor Day Holiday; College closed
Monday, September 11 12-week session courses begin
Monday, September 18 Last day for 75% refund for 12-week session courses
Monday, September 25 Last day to drop a first 8-week course with a grade of W
Wednesday-Sunday, October 11-15  
Fall Break; no curriculum classes
Wednesday, October 11 Faculty Report Day; Data Day
Thursday-Sunday, October 12-15 Faculty do not report
Monday, October 16 Second 8-week session courses begin  
Thursday, October 19 Last day for 75% refund for second 8-week session courses
Wednesday, November 1 Last day to apply for December graduation
Tuesday, November 7 No class, faculty report
Monday, November 13 Last day to drop a full semester course with a grade of W
Monday, November 20 Last day to drop a 12-week session course with a grade of W
Wednesday-Sunday, November 22-26 Thanksgiving Break; no day or evening classes
Thursday-Friday, November 23-24 Thanksgiving Holidays; College closed
Monday, November 27 Last day to drop a second 8-week session course with a grade of W
Monday-Thursday, December 11-14 Final Exams
Friday, December 15 Faculty Report Day
Monday, December 18-Wednesday, January 3 
Holiday Break; no day or evening classes, faculty do not report
Friday, December 22, Monday-Wednesday, December 25-27 Christmas Holidays; College closed

2018 Spring Semester

Monday, January 1 New Year’s Holiday; College closed
Tuesday-Friday, January 4-5 
Faculty Report Days
Monday, January 8 Spring semester begins
Thursday, January 11 Last day for 75% refund 8-week courses
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday; College closed
Thursday, January 18 Last day for 75% refund for full semester courses
Monday, February 5 12-week session courses begin
Monday, February 12 Last day for 75% refund 12-week session courses
Monday, February 19 Last day to drop a first 8-week course with a grade of W
Monday-Sunday, March 5-11 Spring Break; no day or evening curriculum classes
Monday, March 5 Faculty Report Day; Data Day
Tuesday-Friday, March 6-9 Faculty do not report
Monday, March 12 Second 8 week classes begin
Thursday, March 15 Last day to apply for May graduation
Thursday, March 15 Last day for 75% refund for second 8-week session courses
Friday-Sunday, March 30-April 1 Easter Holiday; College closed
Monday, April 9 Last day to drop a full semester course with a grade of W
Monday, April 16 Last day to drop a 12-week session course with a grade of W
Monday, April 23 Last day to drop an 8-week session course with a grade of W
Monday-Thursday, May 7-10 Final Exams
Friday, May 11 Faculty Report Day
Saturday, May 12 Commencement
Monday-Friday, May 14-18
Monday-Friday, May 21-25
Tuesday-Thursday, May 29-31
Ten month faculty report days
Monday, May 28 Memorial Day Holiday; College closed

2018 Summer Session

Monday, June 4 Summer curriculum classes begin
Thursday, June 7 Last day for 75% refund for Summer courses
Sunday, July 1 Last day to apply for Summer graduation
Wednesday, July 4 Independence Day Holiday; College closed
Monday, July 16 Last day to drop a full term summer course with a grade of W
Saturday, July 28 Last day of classes
top