2017-2018 Board of Trustees

Jerry B. Black
John P. Bryant
Melanie W. Crowder
Dr. G. Mark Davis
Kevin M. Firquin
Neal C. Foster
Kelly L. Gallimore
Thom C. Hege
Dr. Barbara B. Leonard
Julie R. Loflin
Beth B. Parrott
Tina A. Royal
Dr. William P. Steed
Kennon A. White
Regan King – SGA President

The Board of Trustees meets the second Tuesday of each month except for May and December.