Facebook Icon - Links to DCCC Facebook Page Twitter Icon - Links to DCCC Twitter Page Youtube Icon - Links to DCCC Youtube Channel Gmail Logo Moodle Icon - Links to DCCC Moodle Page StormTrac Icon - Links to DCCC StormTrac PageStormTrac Icon - Links to DCCC StormTrac Page

The Child Care Center will be closed Friday, September 19. We apologize for the inconvenience. Please continue to check the website for updates.

Alert Message:

The Child Care Center will be closed Friday, September 19. We apologize for the inconvenience. Please continue to check the website for updates.

Monday, September 1, 2014

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
Monday, September 1, 2014 (All day) Labor Day holiday; College closed
 
 
 
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 - 11:00am
 
 
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 - 7:00pm
 
 
Thursday, September 4, 2014 - 10:00am
 
 
 
Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 8:30am
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
Monday, September 8, 2014 - 3:00pm
 
 
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 7:00pm
 
 
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - 11:00am
 
 
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - 12:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, September 12, 2014 - 5:00pm
 
 
Friday, September 12, 2014 - 6:00pm
 
 
Saturday, September 13, 2014 - 8:00am
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 9:00am
 
 
Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 2:00pm
 
 
Friday, September 19, 2014 - 7:00pm
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
 
Monday, September 22, 2014 - 3:00pm
 
 
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - 10:00am
 
 
 
Thursday, September 25, 2014 - 12:00pm
 
 
 
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 2:00pm
 
 
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 7:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, September 29, 2014 - 11:00am
 
Add to My Calendar