Sunday, May 24, 2015

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
«
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 - 12:45pm Passport Event: To Light a Candle
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
«
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 - 12:45pm Passport Event: To Light a Candle
»
 
«
Thursday, May 7, 2015 - 8:00am 24th Annual Golf Tournament
»
 
«
Thursday, May 7, 2015 - 5:00pm Acrylix 6th Annual Silent Art Auction and Exhibit
»
 
»
 
«
Friday, May 8, 2015 - 6:00pm Basic Skills Graduation
»
 
«
Friday, May 8, 2015 - 6:00pm Basic Skills Graduation
»
 
«
Monday, May 11, 2015 - 8:00am Final exams for day curriculum classes
»
 
«
Friday, May 15, 2015 - 8:00am Faculty professional day
»
 
«
Saturday, May 16, 2015 - 10:00am Commencement
»
 
«
Monday, May 18, 2015 - 8:00am Ten-month faculty professional days
»
 
«
Wednesday, May 20, 2015 - 1:30pm Stone Mountain Hiking Trip
»
 
«
Friday, May 22, 2015 - 8:00am Ten-month faculty report day
»
 
Add to My Calendar