April 2014

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
«
Thursday, April 3, 2014 - 11:00am Vagina Monologues Play
»
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
«
Monday, April 7, 2014 - 3:00pm SGA Council Meeting
»
 
«
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 - 11:00am Myth Busters Special Edition: The Undocumented
»
 
«
Thursday, April 10, 2014 - 11:00am Vagina Monologues Play
»
 
«
Friday, April 11, 2014 - 7:00pm Vagina Monologues Play
»
 
«
Saturday, April 12, 2014 - 3:00pm Vagina Monologues Play
»
 
»
 
«
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 - 11:00am ESL Table Talk
»
 
«
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - 10:00am World Wednesday
»
 
«
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - 10:00am Davidson Spring Fling: Fiesta Theme
»
 
«
Thursday, April 17, 2014 - 11:30am Davie Spring Fling: Fiesta Theme
»
 
«
Friday, April 18, 2014 (All day) Easter Holiday, College Closed