Wednesday, October 1, 2014

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, October 1, 2014 (All day) Last day to apply for December graduation
 
 
Thursday, October 2, 2014 (All day) Fall Festival (Davidson Campus)
 
 
Friday, October 3, 2014 (All day) Manufacturing Day 2014
 
 
Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 1:00pm
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
Monday, October 6, 2014 - 3:00pm
 
 
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 7:00pm
 
 
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 7:00pm
 
 
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 9:30am
 
 
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 11:00am
 
 
Thursday, October 9, 2014 (All day) Fall Festival (Davie Campus)
 
 
Friday, October 10, 2014 (All day) Last day for first 8-week session classes
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
Monday, October 13, 2014 (All day) Fall break, no curriculum classes
»
 
Monday, October 13, 2014 - 6:00pm
 
 
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 (All day) Last day to register for second 8-week session courses
 
 
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 7:00pm
 
 
Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 7:00pm
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 7:00pm
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
«
Monday, October 13, 2014 (All day) Fall break, no curriculum classes
 
 
Monday, October 20, 2014 (All day) Second 8-week session day and evening classes begin
 
 
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 7:00pm
 
 
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 - 2:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, October 20, 2014 - 12:30pm
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
Monday, October 27, 2014 - 3:00pm
 
 
 
 
Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 10:00am
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar